Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

catchersmom612

43 year old woman | Commack, NY, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's have a record year together

In her own words

Hi there. Here we are reading each other's profile hopefully liking them enough to make a move😊 I am divorced with a fantastic, cool, adorable 14 year old boy (teenager! Ugh) that I love. I enjoy watching him play his sports and cheer him on. You will find me at the baseball field with him loving every single second of it!! I'm his cheerleader (although he does tolerate it!). Sports are important to me (could stand to learn more about them-can you teach me? I'm a good student). Live music-wineries- drives to nowhere- architecture Yankees, Oilers (there's a story-the NHL version of Mets). Yes I'll date a mets fan ;) I am looking for someone that wants to laugh with me, where we laugh til our sides hurt and have all types of fun!I I am dynamic, flirty and caring . We can go to parties, stay home, do something adventurous, do nothing basically as long as it's you and me it's going to be great! So cliche but I want my Clyde and I'll be your Bonnie. I am a great listener. I will laugh at your jokes(I promise!). I'm the best audience. Do you know those butterflies in your stomach? Those secret sexy glances at each other from across the room? The sparks you feel when you know it's right? The smile from seeing the text/call coming in? You can't deny them and why would you?!?! Kissing is an absolute must!! Let's start chatting This site is based on pictures- sad but true so if you don't have pictures, I have no interest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a rambunctious almost 2 year old red standard poodle- she is no princess she is a beast. I am also currently obsessed with alpacas.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I can be found anywhere there is sun to warm my skin and sand to squish between my toes. Although the local restaurants and bars are fantastic I enjoy new adventures. I really enjoy Vegas, Mexico, Bahamas and Cape Cod. Italy is my dream vacation!

Favorite things

TV: Game of Thrones TWD, SOA (miss it!), Vikings, Shameless. My son's laughter. Him hitting a home run, Shopping, margaritas, good morning texts, reading the newspaper on a Sunday morning with a huge cup of coffee, Sirius. I love country!

For fun

I love to watch my son play his sports. Movies-I like action movies. Going to see a band in a nice venue or a dive bar. Steak, sushi, burgers, margaritas (I know I said twice), trying new cuisines. Endless drives with conversation.

Last read

I read the NY Post everyday. Loving my Kindle!! Just downloaded first Game of Thrones!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been in the commercial lines insurance field for approximately 15 years. It is exciting and I've learned so much! I really love the interaction with people! The field has been really good to me.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am an interesting mix of Italian, Finnish, Irish and English. I think it's a great combination.. ;)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not a regular churchgoer but I do believe!!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am not a regular churchgoer but I do believe!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to college locally on Long Island.