
AngelBaby028

28 year old woman | Brunswick, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Professional Sandwich Maker looking for work!!!! Haha!

In her own words

I am not looking to rush into anything. I am looking for fun and new experiences. Looking for great company and possibly find love on the way. I don't go out too much to where I can meet people so I am giving this a shot. I am very shy. I like things plain and simple and no games or drama. You will not get that from me. I am very honest and expect others to be the same. I am an open book. You can ask me anything. I work as a nurse with Alzheimer/Dementia patients. I absolutely love my job though it gets pretty stressful at times. I love to travel. I am always going out to Florida to the beaches. Way better than the GA beaches. The feeling of discovering new places is amazing especially if you have someone to adventure with. Wish I could do more of this. I am a southern girl. If you are into mud bogging and getting dirty, I am one of the girls who will get out there with you. I am also not afraid to bait my own hook. I love riding motorcycles. I do have my own. I haven't road it in a while. It needs some TLC but nothing better than you and your thoughts and the wind in your hair. I also like to dress up and go to a nice dinner and walk on the beach. That is enough about me. If you are interested or have any questions feel free to message me. Hope to hear from you soon. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Beach.

Favorite things

I love going to the beach. I travel quiet a bit mainly to Florida. I have a wide variety of music I like. I am really into John Butler right now. I don't usually watch TV, when I do it is Netflix and nothing beats a home cooked southern meal.

Last read

I have recently read Dark World by Zak Bagans. I am currently reading Still Alice by Lisa Genova. I don't read a lot. It takes me a while to finish a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference