
lovenurse31

39 year old woman | Mattituck, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-44 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Searching for my soulmate

In her own words

Compassionate and caring, outgoing and great personality. I love music and singing although I'm not the best, it lifts my spirits. Exercise and fitness is very important to me. My fav is running especially in the summer, otherwise I hit the the gym at least 5 x a week. My ideal partner should be into health and fitness. I'm not perfect and I would like to be with someone I feel comfortable being ME. I have a big heart and family is very important to me. I know there is someone out there for me and I will make him a very happy man :-) Looking for an independent, funny, spontaneous, caring person. Someone true to themselves and genuine. Added plus who gives a great massage. I just want to enjoy all the pleasures this life has to offer with someone special. I enjoy surprises and please make me laugh! skydiving, skiing, boating/fishing, movies, sports, concerts, camping or just sitting at home snuggling on the couch. I'm a hardworking single mother trying to make time for a little fun and new qexperiences. Kinda new so let's start slow and see where it goes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have one cat named UNO who i rescued from the animal hospital. HE'S a PSYCHO cat and bipolar. would love to have a dog or 2 but unable to per my landlord. and i love my house.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm easy going and adventurous. I enjoy the movies, fine food and SUSHI, hibachi, or pizza. staying at home cooking a good meal, candlelight and cuddling. If I really like you, it doesn't matter where we travel or places we see. Surprise Me!!

College

Suffolk County Community College, Selden, NY

Favorite things

Favorite food: seafood, asian, sushi,and italian, Favorite colors: blue, mint green, and of course black. Favorite sitcoms: Grey's anatomy, and yes of course American Idol. now a fan of american ninja warriors and want to be a contender on Survivor

For fun

Long Island beaches, Atlantic City, Florida....just a weekend getaway anywhere for a little down time. so many places i want to travel and see. Hopefully with the right person I can make that happen

Last read

Just starting 50 shades of gray.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Im a spiritual being and have a wonderful relationship with God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree