Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Cedar Falls, IA, United States | Seeking men 37-52 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun Anyone??

In her own words

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I read a quote once that said, "If you carry the bricks from your past relationships, you will end up building the same house". So... here I am trying something new. I don't do the bar scene and I can be shy at first, but once you get to know me, I tend to have broken filters and I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am a great friend and co-pilot. I love to "go do"! I work full-time and I have a part-time job in the evenings, I am going back to school, and I work out at least 4 days a week. Now, you might wonder how I have any down time. Other than my full time job, I do the rest to keep busy. I have been single a very long time (by choice) because I was focusing on raising my child, but he is all grown up and off at college and I would like to have adult conversation once in a while or (shocking) enjoy a night out!! A few of my favorite things to do include cuddling, laughing, traveling, dancing, camping, and watching football (either in person or on tv). Here's the deal, if you wink or e-mail, I WILL respond (I think it is rude not to respond if someone takes a chance to put themselves out there). You may not be a match for me, but I will let you know.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat

Favorite hot spots

There is always something to find to do locally! Outside of Iowa, I have enjoyed New York, Colorado, California, Florida, Missouri, Minnesota, South Dakota, Illinois, and Wisconsin. There are so many more places to explore!!

Favorite things

Top Gun, Dirty Dancing, Smurfs, are some of my favorite movies I like a variety of music (no rap though) My food choices are pretty "plain Jane", but I am trying to branch out! Some of my favorite TV shows include The Amazing Race, Criminal Minds

For fun

With the right encouragement, I can be pretty adventurous. I like to "go do" and explore new things. I make a great "co-pilot". I also like to dance (mostly ballroom and line dancing).

Last read

I read every night before bed. It is my escape from the day. I also read People magazine to remind myself why I live in Iowa!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference