
RunFoodieRun2011

35 year old woman | Villa Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I run because I really really really really really really like food

In her own words

I am definitely an outgoing person. I have a lot of interests and love to spend time with my friends playing sports, going to restaurants, going to concerts, watching movies, among other things. I love being active and open to new opportunities. My friends describe me as easy to be around, funny, an extrovert, and great to talk to. I was bitten by the travel bug in college where I studied abroad in Italy for a month. I've been fortunate enough to travel to London and Paris, England/Scotland/Ireland tour and have my eye on Spain for my next trip. My international travel has given me the desire to start exploring the United States more too and be a tourist in my own country. I was born in Michigan and moved to Illinois almost 10 years ago. I work in Human Resources, which is enjoyable because of the interesting people I meet and the wide variety of projects I do on a daily basis. I want a relationship that begins with finding a lot in common, being friends, laughing together and building from there. I want someone that I can have fun with, who enjoys some of the same activities as me, who I can talk to easily, and who shares my values. As far as age range, someone who is relatively close to my age would be great, but of primary importance are the things I already mentioned. I am also looking for someone who lives relativity close like within an hour.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Wrigley, Buffalo Wild Wings, Navy Pier, Field Museum, London, Paris, Rome, Howl at the Moon, Flight 112 Wine Bar, anywhere playing live music, during the summer any pub/restaurants with outdoor seating,

College

Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

I am a Coldplay, Mumford & Sons, Fun. , Maroon 5, Tim McGraw, Rascal Flatts music fan. I like almost all music except heavy metal and hard core rap. As for food I enjoy Chinese, Italian, Mexican... Pretty much anything as long as its not too spicy!

For fun

I like a variety of activities from sporting events to the symphony. While I can enjoy a night watching a movie on the couch; I try to be active whether its going out to a game at Wrigley, a cool exhibit at the Field museum or a walk on a nice day.

Last read

I am reading an action thriller mystery book by David Balacci. Other authors I enjoy are James Rollins and Erik Larson. I enjoy books that use historical landmarks and weave them into a mystery similar to the Dan Brown books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Human Resources.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend church weekly
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral