Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | San Carlos, CA, USA | Seeking men 43-50 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker're late :)

In her own words

A little about me: I'm a firm believer that the "silver lining" can be found in almost every situation. I consider myself blessed to see the best in people, even when they can't. Despite my optimistic outlook, I am a realist. I love to laugh and do so often. If you have a good sense of humor I like you already. I have a quick whit that I exercise regularly. Lively banter is one of my favorite aphrodisiacs. Nature is my respite from the rest of the world. I feel healed and replenished when walking on the beach or hiking mountain trails. I consider the combination of trees and water heaven on earth. Hiking together is a must have. Introducing me to a new hiking trail with a spectacular view will keep me endeared to you. Hmm, let's see, what else would you like to know??? I love live hockey. I am an excellent shot with a rifle and would love to go to the range together. Not to worry, the only thing I kill is a dress and stilettos and perhaps a power point presentation. I dress and carry myself well, so you CAN take me anywhere. We are probably not a match if you consider animals "pets" instead of family. I love dogs and cats the same amount, just so you know. I'm not a drama queen, but I have been known to dress up as one for parties...queen that is (see my pictures ;). I am honest, straight forward, and down to earth. I am a very loyal and giving partner and friend. It brings me joy when you are happy so expect surprises. You can also expect reciprocity, if not more. A little about you: you are kind, intelligent, and confident without being arrogant. You have integrity and exercise it 3-4 times per week. I respect a man who does the right thing even in tough situations (another aphrodisiac). You would not be alone in this, I live my life the same way. You value learning and strive to be a better person (most days). I would say that you are successful but I believe this is a matter of perspective. We must be attracted to one another and have chemistry. I have tried dating without having chemistry and it obviously hasn't worked out. A great smile goes a long way with me. You are not perfect and do not expect me to be. I hope to meet you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two perfect cats that I adore. "Pets" are family and mine pretty much own me :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In my man's arms ;) The Mediterranean. Switzerland. The beach; toes in sand. Mountain trails with spectacular views.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Considerate people. Laughing out loud. Children giggling. The ocean. Family and good friends. A great sale (especially on shoes :) Serenity. Meaningful conversations with sincere people.

For fun

Love to travel and explore! hiking, the beach, museums/art, the ballet, wine tasting, finding tucked away places, dancing, live jazz, LIVE HOCKEY-YEAH! Movies and couch surfing after a long day, spontaneity, laughing with friends. Anything OOTown.

Last read

Dancing Wu Li Masters



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the Biotechnology industry as a Clinical Site Manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Ukranian, Irish, German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Must believe in God and harmony
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Occupational Therapy. Masters next.