Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DatingWhileAsian

36 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All joy, no drama. Calm, serene, happiness awaits.

In her own words

Are you looking for pure bliss with no drama? Look no further. I know there is a man out there who views dating the way I do - full of inspiration, fullfilling, and full of joy. He would love to spend time with me, is looking for never ending moments of laughter, smiles, and moments to be cherished forever. The man for me is one with a high moral compass - he is committed to his family and his friends have no doubt about his caring nature. He treats everyone with kindness - no matter what his station is in life. He has an insatiable thirst for knowledge - he's not afraid of hard work and honors his obligations. As I've gotten older, I've realized love is not about taking over someone's life or dictating how someone should live. You have your freedom, I have mine. Please go to boys' night! Please go do what makes you happy. No one wants to be dating when it is more stressful than when you're single. So please, go be awesome! Whether it's giggling while escaping the rain, your head cradled in my lap after the longest day ever, or preparing a simple meal together- everything seems better when we are together in the words of the immortal Jack Johnson. Every man wants to feel like a king and with the right woman, magic can happen. What are you waiting for?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the Northern Neck. In town: Continental Westhampton, Edo's Squid, Plaza Azteca, Thai Diner, Joe's Inn for casual eats. Mezzanine or the Daily for a great date dinner. Secco for a glass of wine. Maymont for a walk, VMFA, Cinebistro.

College

University of Richmond, University of Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Sheets fresh out of the dryer, watching movies under a sea of blankets on rainy days, baking, mani/pedis, random acts of kindness, dogs, old books, lip gloss, antiques, hitting that note in the aria I've been working on forever.

For fun

Local Events, Performing Arts, Visiting Friends, Museums, Volunteering, Wandering antique or old book stores for weird things

Last read

Let's Pretend this Never Happened by Jenny Lawson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I check all the boxes.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I attend mass weekly and sing with the Cathedral Choir. My faith is extremely important to me. I would never impose my beliefs on anyone but would expect you be respectful of mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Spiders!