Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

emrsea

31 year old woman | Newport, RI, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes you've just gotta laugh.

In her own words

I spent the last few years living and teaching on a sailboat, but have settled in to a life here on land and at my shore-side job. The wanderlust is still there and I haven't stopped having adventures, but I am now at least stable enough to care for plants. :) I'm an outgoing girl who most people would describe as honest, sarcastic, and funny. I grew up in Maine (not the coast, waaaay up north) and Massachusetts and spent a lot of time outside in the snowy woods, playing sports, and riding bikes. I'm still a big fan of playing pretty much any sport that takes place outside, or taking in a game at a rink or field. I workout every day, ranging from CrossFit to long coastal bike rides to short coastal runs. Most of the time you'll find me spending quality time outside--biking, running, reading, grilling--or inside watching movies, reading books, and cooking. I'm looking for a down to earth guy who will partner me on adventures (camping, restaurant explorations, beach walks) laugh at me when it's warranted, and not think it's too insane that I have internet and TV where I live for the first time in 5 years.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Really I like pretty much any animal.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled (by boat) quite a bit for work the past few years--if it's an island, I've probably been there. You can't go wrong with an island, though, really. My favorites have rocky coasts, desolate beaches, and delicious local food.

Favorite things

The middle of the ocean, vegetables, laughter, freshly cut grass, my niece and nephews, music, grilling, animals, dance parties, coffee, cardigans, hugs, skating, college roommates, Thanksgiving, flannel, thunderstorms, telling stories, trivia

For fun

I mostly enjoy doing anything outside--biking, walking around town with friends, etc. When I'm not outside, I'm usually cooking or reading...though I could be cooking outside, or reading outside.

Last read

I read a lot--every night before bed! Mostly I just like to relax with a novel or magazine. I subscribe to Rolling Stone, Women's Health, and Outside magazines (a good summation of my interests, really).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a marine biologist who used to be a marine biologist/tall ship sailor/teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't believe in organized religion for myself, but am accepting of the beliefs of others, whatever they may be.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference