
Ashleyyy1913

28 year old woman | Coventry, RI, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
not like anyone you've ever met.

In her own words

I am currently a Masters in Social Work Student at RIC. I want to be a Clinical Therapist and open up my own practice. I am working right now on my final internship and finishing up the MSW program. I don’t have a ton of free time to meet someone right now, but if I met the right person, I’d make time! I know exactly who I am and what I’m looking for. The last part of that is why I’m single. I believe in a real, intense kind of love…and I kinda refuse to settle until I find it haha. I like new experiences, going new places and doing new things. I appreciate the beauty and ironic humor in most things. I’m a really fun person, and probably not like anyone you know already. Not to say everyone you know is lame in comparison haha, but what I’m trying to say is just that I’m pretty real, and I love to laugh. I wouldn’t mind dating someone who is on the same page with that, or someone who is a little on the serious side, but wants someone to lighten them up a bit : ) I fit to the typical.. love staying in and watching movies, but also love going to events or out with a group of friends. I listen to pretty much whatever is on the radio, but must admit, I have a secret love for 50's music haha, particularly Elvis Presley. Yes, I am a nerd. Also Mexican, Tai and Indian food are my favs. Which leads us to the statement that.. Id maybe be okay with traveling and eating bizarre foods, Andrew Zimmern style haha

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The fact that this is called "hot spots" makes me laugh

College

Rhode Island College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Interesting people and places

For fun

I am content doing just about anything. I really love to paint, but I am terrible at it! Different local events are great. Traveling! I'm really not a sports person, but if you give me a snack and a beer to sip on, I am golden : )

Last read

The DSM 5 haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral