Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

QueeQuee71

43 year old woman | Nevada City, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in Grass Valley, California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mean what you say and say what you mean.

In her own words

I am a person with integrity, a good sense of humor, I enjoy beautiful things, things like, art, a good story, nature, music, food, people, family. Not so much into the latest and most expensive fashion trends. Although, I gotta admit I have a thing for shoes. :) I'm pretty mellow and easy going. Heads up! I am a slow poke! I'm known for my tardiness. Being prompt is not one of my strong points,, nor is it important to me. People say that's a sign of self importance or disrespect for others, but I just think people make too big a deal out of it and honestly, I've got enough stress in my life! I can't afford to have a stroke over wether it's 1 minute or 6 minutes after the hour. Come on peoples! Where are your priorities! If that's a stickler for you then don't waste your time reading the rest of this, I'm not changing on stuff like that, BUT my loyalty as a friend, my integrity and passion as a companion and my diligence as a hard worker make up for it ten fold. I have a young daughter and she is my greatest accomplishment. She is quite a character! She is the love of my life! I have a large extended family and I have strong bonds with them. I'm striving to have a closer relationship with God and to strengthen my outlook on the more positive things in life. I start out a bit quiet when I meet new people, but when or if I'm compfortable with them I open up and enjoy conversation, so long as it's got humor and or something interesting in it. Oh and I am a great story-teller (so I've been told). I'm grateful for the unconditional love and support of my family and friends in good times and bad. I'm interested in a man with a smart sense of humor, who takes pride in his appearance but stays humble, someone with some spirituality, not nessesarily religion, but respects my spritual and religious choices. Open-minded, non judgemental, a person with integrity, compassion and empathy. It's important to me that any friend of mine is compfortable with large families. You know how families can be, all kinds of kinds. The good the bad and the ugly. I have no tolerance for racism, sexism, alcoholism, drug addiction or hypocrits. I'm passionate about raising my daughter the best that I can. I enjoy drawing and painting, I need the outdoors or I'll wilt away and turn to dust. I'm determined to treat myself the way I deserve to be treated and I'm learning to make sure others that I invite into my life do as well. If anyone would like to know more and is willing to let me know more about you then let's e-mail a while. I don't like giving my # out right off the bat. ( is that a saying? now that I read it it looks funny). Anyways, you know what I mean. Thanks for your time reading about me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

My dog Jake is a Rhodesian Ridgeback mix. He's a great dog. We have a little tabby cat named Kleya (My daughter named her). My daughter won two goldfish at the fair, thier names are Dorothy. (yes, she's an Elmo fan). Just recently we got a bunny.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Can't go too long without an ocean fix. any kind of coast will do, but Californias the best! I can't stay away from the mountains, trees, rivers, lakes and the four seasons that nor cal has to offer. Austin TX, Dublin Ireland and more to discover

Favorite things

My grandmothers wedding ring, my Great, great G'mas rolling pin, my mothers stories. My daughters imagination. Bed, couch, tv, dvd player, coffee pot, microwave, cell phone, music, shower.

For fun

I enjoy taking hikes with my daughter. If my daughter is not with me I enjoy hangin' out with friends, having a few drinks, laughing, and hopefully some dancing. I also play cards with the seniors in my family. I've been told I have an "old soul".

Last read

CURRENTLY READING "THE SHACK" BY WILLIAM P. YOUNG. So far I think it's a very cool way to look at our creator. My friend gave me 50 shades of Grey, and it totally distracted me from the other book. Do you think I'll go to hell for that?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I came into a caretaking job for an elderly lady recently, housekeeping, laundry, organizing, upkeep on yard and outside of house, gardening, animal care and training, driving to appts. The little lady says I'm a jack of all trades.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is native to the California coast, we descend from the Coastanoan and Chumash tribes. I'm also Irish, Swedish, German and God only knows what else. Most definately a hienz 57.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree