Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Wrentham, MA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Likes: Boston Bruins, hockey, labradors,...

In her own words

Likes: Boston Bruins, hockey, horses, labradors, running, jeeps, Luke Bryan, pinot noir, a good steak, football, Will Ferrell, hiking, gardening, Patrice Bergeron, Johnny Boychuck, a good clean hip check, swimming, the beach, skiing, mountain biking/cycling, 4x4's, The Walking Dead, Shakespeare, Jane Austen, warm late afternoons in summer, 98.5 Sports Hub, black raspberry ice cream, apple pie, London, Christmas, A Christmas Carol, Downton Abbey, hot chocolate, Outlander, running in the rain, margaritas .... Dislikes: spiders, montreal fans, smokers, liars, drunks, Matt Cooke, being late, broccoli, bullies, traffic, rap, bad hits, divers, losing, considering becoming a vegetarian (and I love steak), anti-vaxxers, currently not happy about the dumpster fire Don Sweeney is creating ... hopefully he has redeemed himself. What am I looking for? You are a laid back, go with the flow kind of guy and have a sense of humor as well as a sense of chivalry. Bonus points for playing/loving hockey. Both of my children play (although oldest is heading off to college :( ) so year round we are at the rink (although less in the summer). I tell my kids blood clots, bones heal and pain is temporary - s*** it up - and they do. I'm a country girl at heart and prefer small towns and large rolling fields to the city. I would spend all day at the barn or at a rink if I could. It's fun to go into the city every now and then, but I love my small town. Regardless, please know that I'm open and I'm always willing to give something new a try. One thing I should note is I do not respond to profiles without photos .... it's only fair ... Deal breakers: (1) smokers (2) Montreal fans - seriously - no joke.

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Bruin who is awesome. We had two, but Max passed away suddenly last year and if we talk about it, I will cry so be prepared.

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference