Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Lincolnwood, IL, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 18 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm hilarious. Yes, really.

In her own words

So hard to know what to write in these boxes. Most people just look at the person's pictures anyway but hopefully some do take the time to take into account what someone writes. My best friends would describe me as funny, witty, giving, loyal, honest and caring. What I would like in a potential match is truly someone who does not play games!! I am not looking for a one night stand, casual sex or a text/email partner. I value someone who is honest and forthright and someone who is caring. I am also very outgoing and enjoy meeting new people and I have no problem talking to strangers. I do tend to get chatty but I like to think that is part of my so to speak. ;-) I am an optimistic person as well as very happy. I am not looking for a partner to make me whole. What I would like is to find someone who shares the same values, goals and ideals that I do. I am very affectionate so hopefully you will be too. That is always a plus! Something I noticed about some guys' profiles on here is they will say how funny they are and what a great sense of humor they have and then I text or talk with them and it is please don't try to be something you are not! I do believe there is a match for everyone and the only way to find your match is to be honest about your qualities and what you are searching for. Here is some background info on me: I am from the northern Chicago burbs, born and raised. And heavily accented at that! ;) I moved to Southern California in September of '03 after graduating college and moved back to Chicago this past September. I currently am in the legal profession. In my free time I like to workout, spend time with friends and see movies, go to bars or out to dinner and I also do enjoy staying home and hanging with my two crazy but sweet dogs. I will be moving to either Lincoln Park or downtown in the next couple months...although FYI Lincolnwood is not far from Chicago. And last but not least...don't just stop to view my profile...write! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I was raised with both cats and dogs and am a huge animal lover. I don't mind if my potential partner doesn't have pets as long as he is open to the idea of having a pet. I have two dogs and they are so special to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoyed living in So Cal so that would be a place I would love to visit again and I also like Vegas. I still want to visit Hawaii. Local hot spots are some dive bars and restaurants in Lincoln Park. I am always up for finding new places. :)


Northeastern Illinois University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Sushi, my dogs, chocolate, carbs, comedy clubs, green tea, Seinfeld, 80's music, movies, irony, Sobe water, sincerity, lip gloss, running, iPhone, shopping, making people laugh, hanging out with great friends.....and a nice smile.

For fun

Movies, bowling, going out to dinner with friends, comedy clubs, occasional bar, baseball games, going to the gym (yes, that can be fun! :P), rollerblading and reading

Last read

House of Sand and Fog.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral