
giantsfan723

29 year old woman | Clifton Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Albany, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If it's meant to be, it's meant to be.

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as sarcastic, intelligent, kindhearted, hard-working, trustworthy, and friendly. They know they can come to me if they need anything. I'm a good cook, an avid reader, and a better than average singer (though I'm too shy to sing in front of people, so you'd have to get know me really well before you can judge for yourself). I love traveling, whether it be to far away places like Dublin, London, the Grand Canyon, or Florida beaches, or on road trips around the state to visit friends and family. I'd love to do more traveling in the future! I am most grateful for my amazing family! We are a rowdy and lovable bunch. I'm looking for someone to be my best friend and share memorable life moments with. Someone I can vent to on a bad day and is also the first person I want to call when I have fantastic news to share. He should be someone that makes me laugh, greatly values his family and friends, and isn't afraid of mice (because I am!). I would love to find someone who shares my love of traveling, lives a healthy lifestyle and has their own ambitions and life goals.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite travel destinations have been Oxford (where I spent a summer abroad), Ft. Myers Beach, FL, Cape Cod, Disney World, D.C., and NYC. Places still on my list to visit: Australia, Paris, San Francisco and Napa Valley

College

St. Bonaventure University, St. Bonaventure, NY

Favorite things

I constantly listen to music! Some of my favorite groups/artists are Sugarland, Zac Brown Band and Mumford and Sons I watch more tv than movies. My favorites are The Goldbergs, Mad Men, Modern Family, and specials on the History channel

For fun

In the summer, I love to go camping and hiking in the ADK. I'm a big fan of board games and trivia. I love curling up with a good book. I enjoy trying new kinds of wine or beer, especially those made in NY. I like trying new food & finding adventure!

Last read

Unbroken. The story of a WWII pilot who survives a crash in the Pacific and months spent as a Japanese POW. An interesting read about a member of the Greatest Generation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral