








33 year old man | Birmingham, AL, United States | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Education is sexy

In his own words

I was born and raised in San Francisco and I have four younger siblings - we were born within 8 1/2 years of each other. I look up to them, and they push me to be better every day. That is what I'm looking for in a potential partner. Someone who I can have a great time with, but also challenge me. I'm not into the old school woman cleans man works ideology, but I will open doors and pull out chairs because that is how I was raised,. I love playing and watching sports. I played sports in high school and college, and continue to compete for fun. I love everything San Francisco - the weather, the hills, the people. I am a movie junkie. I watch and quote movies on a constant basis. I love nothing more than hanging out with my friends and family, and love to get loose once in a while. I have been to over 25 countries and there is still so much to see and learn about the world. I am looking for a woman who is independent, fun, and active. I have been blessed to grow up in a great family, so I have spent my life to this point trying to help those that are less fortunate than me. Most recently I've been able to continue helping people through the study of medicine. It is something that I am very passionate about. If you have any questions just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Sonoma, Tahoe, San Diego, and Vegas (every once in a while)


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love movies, sports, and exercise. I am hungry for knowledge and strive to learn something new every day. I am up for trying anything, and family is the most important thing to me.

For fun

Movies, bars, football Sundays, baseball games, the beach, and basically anything active

Last read

Where Men Win Glory



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Georgetown University COL '06 USC MPH '08 Keck, USC MD '15