Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Greenfield, WI, United States | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always up for anything...

In her own words

Hey there - so a little about me - I enjoy staying active, whether it’s just hanging out with a group of friends, attending an outdoor festival or playing sports on an adult/bar league (volleyball / softball / kickball / even bowling ;) – it’s about getting out and enjoying life. I am passionate about my career. I feel that my family and close friends are my greatest wealth as they mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I find that music is such an important part of life that my ultimate night out ranges from a small dive bar watching a live band to attending large music festivals with thousands of strangers sharing the same experience. I have aspirations to continue to travel the world and experience all that life has to offer. I am a positive person and tend to be a people pleaser by nature. I feel it is important to have passion in every aspect of life and to develop strong relationships. I know that patience is a virtue – no matter what it’s always well worth the wait. As far as what I am looking for... it's the guy I want to spend the rest of my life with, a best friend and partner to share the best and worst times with - the guy that turns me on just by a look and we share an unbelievable physical chemistry - the guy who is intellectually challenging, one who can hold an in-depth conversation and communicate what he wants out of life as we sit around a campfire or take a road trip - the guy that shares my aspirations for family and to make a difference in this world – a guy that compliments me, teaches me and wants to share my life with me - the rest is fun details that keep life interesting. If you want to hang out some time send me a email and I will be sure to reply...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Always looking to find cool local hot spots in the greater Milwaukee area; summer festivals and bars on the southside, eastside or brady street.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Favorite bands include Mumford and Sons, The Head an The Heart, Trampled by Turtles, The Gufs, Phish, Sublime, 311, Bob Dylan, Pink Floyd, Jack Johnson, also Old School Rock, Political Rock, Front Porch Folk. Favorite movies - too many to list ;)

For fun

Up for anything, I tend to frequent quaint local pubs with live music; attend numerous concerts and festivals; and love to travel the world (recently to England, Ireland, Italy, Greece, Turkey, Hungry, CR, Germany, Sweden, Denmark...)

Last read

News on-line, Marketer Magazine and random novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Event Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Wisconsin native, stemming from Polish, German, Hungarian and Bohemian decent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Strong faith and defined values yet open to all different religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors from University of Wisconsin-Whitewater in Marketing and Public Relations. Masters from George Washington University in Event & Sports Management