Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MissWanda02

30 year old woman | Lancaster, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-34 within 25 miles of Landisville, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sarcastic woman looking for man who can laugh at himself

In her own words

About me: I am incredibly focused and know what I want to do with my life. My family is the most important thing in my life. I love to laugh and the greatest joy in my life is making others laugh. It makes me feel good that they’re having a good time because of me. My parents were military so we moved a lot so I love to travel. I love films from the 1930s-1950s and the 1980s. I love classic TV shows and movies and I love to read. I am heavily sarcastic and was voted quick-witted at work. I am very passionate and can be quite outspoken because of this. I have several tattoos, all with very special meanings to me. About my partner: I love a gentleman. Someone who opens doors and stands up when you excuse yourself from the table. I don’t have a ‘type’ because I feel like I could pass up on someone really great because they don’t fit into my ‘type’. I don’t mind if my partner has children. I love children and they seem to love me. I don’t care how much money you have, I care about connection. I want to be your partner, not your parent. If you want to hang out with your friends then please do so. Never feel like you need my permission to live your life. We’re adults, we are not a set. I don’t want your friends to feel like if they want to hang out with you that I have to come because we’re attached at the hip. I think it’s healthy to do separate activities. I want someone who isn’t afraid of communication and can handle my ball-busting sarcasm.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have pets but would love a dog.

Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Noble

Favorite things

Old movies, reading, learning new things, writing, volunteering

For fun

sleeping (don't get much when school is in session), working, reading, shopping, spending time with the fam and with friends, tattoos

Last read

Right now I'm reading a biography on Walt Disney.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I schedule appointments for doctors offices, outpatient sites, and a hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I am mixed and proud of it.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am in school for corporate communications.