Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have style, class, and my sh** together!

In her own words

A few things about me: I have a very large family (in the Lehigh Valley area), including a great group of friends. I love to spend time with them and ususally don't have any weekends that doesn't include a family/friend event (even if its just for dinner or to hang by the pool). I love to travel. I went to Greece in September and hoping for India in November. I am hoping to do a cross country trip soon! I'm a big believer that you should learn something new every day. I have been expanding my preferred beer and wine list. I realized happiness is more important than money so I recently returned to a field I love!!! I injured my neck a year ago at the gym and I'm finally back to it.... so if you want to join me for kettlebells or kickboxing (even as friends), let me know. I recently joined a gym with interval training... wow what a challenge but I love it! A few things about my perfect match: Someone who is independent, respectful, makes me laugh, and can hold a conversation. Someone who is social and is willing to get to know my friends and family, because their opinion matters to me. I want to have conversations with a person!!! Someone who is good with Sunday night movies and Tuesday night cornhole. Someone who respects that I want a relationship and I don't do one night stands. If anything interests you, contact me.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to try new places to eat or to have a drink. I really enjoy hole in the wall bars rather than wild and crazy clubs. My favorite vacation spot is anywhere with sand and palm trees.

Favorite things

During the summer, I love to spend time outside on a deck enjoying the sun. If I can I like to put my feet in the sand and watch waves crash on the beach. When it is cold, I love to curl up next to a fire with a book or a good movie.

For fun

For fun, I spend time with my friends and family - they are all amazing people who inspire me every day. I love to travel anywhere (near or far).

Last read

I read a little bit each day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am involved in medical education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral