Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

qtgreen7

37 year old woman | Rochester, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still searching.....

In her own words

I am a very honest, trustworthy, social, likeable, respectful, funny and independent woman. I know what I want out of life. I am very family oriented and love being able to do as much with family as possible. I'm playing volleyball right now, it's interesting. I like being active, but I also enjoy spending a quiet night at home. I will go out to the bars every once in awhile, but I would rather do more low-key things like hanging out with friends around a fire or at someones house or just staying in to watch movies. I'm very honest and will tell it like it is, I only expect the same in return. I would like someone that is into the same things I am, someone that is very family oriented also, and that has a great sense of humor and is able to laugh at themselves. I would like someone that is willing to put in 100% percent into a relationship and be able to recieve the 100% I will give back. I'm looking for someone that is very respectful no matter the situation you are thrown into. My main key things that I am looking for is honesty, trustworthy, respectful, great sense of humor, family oriented, and just an overall decent human being.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to some where warm in the winter, fun in the sun is always the best. I like getting on the water in the summer and like to stay in a warm/dry place in the winter. :-)

Favorite things

For me my favorite things are the simple things in life. I love the smell of spring, that smell of something new. Also the smell of fall, that clean crisp smell, the smell of fire places being used.

For fun

My favorite sport to watch on TV is football and I'm a true Vikings fans. Go VIKES!!!!!! I also love to read, I usually have a least 2 books going at all times.

Last read

Well I have 2 thiller books being read right now. One is the Shadow Man by Cody McFadyen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Luteran.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Wisconsin, La Crosse. Got a degree in Cellular/Molecular Biology with a Chemistry minor.