Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Malverne, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't sleep I'm dreaming way too loud :)

In her own words

I was born and raised in NY. I have done a fair bit of traveling but have found my way back to the Northeast. I was extremely fortunate to be raised in a warm, loving family by amazingly wonderful parents. I am forever thankful to my mom and dad for instilling in me good morals, the drive to do great things, and the ability to make those great things happen. Family is home; no matter where life takes me! I am easily amused, playful, and prone to laughter. I like surrounding myself with other positive people. I love traveling, being active and seeing/trying new things. I try to do something every day that makes that day worth living. I love the beach and everything about being on or near the water. I am very compassionate and love seeing the good in others. I am excited and energized at the chance to help others or just be a positive influence in someone's life. I am an RN, and I absolutely love my job! I am looking for a good person... someone who was raised well with good values and makes good decisions. The most important qualities to me are honesty, trustworthiness, loyalty, reliability and thoughtfulness. I believe once you have a good, strong core in any relationship everything else becomes fun and easy. I'd like someone who will make me laugh, is smart and witty, ambitious, and also passionate about living life to the fullest. One of my favorite sayings is "Love is friendship that has caught fire". I am looking for a best friend (with a lighter!)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Crater Lake (one of the most breathtaking places in America), Yellowstone (favorite National Park so far...), Southern CA, London, Ireland, Venice, Tuscany, Croatia, Santorini

Favorite things

Traveling! I love making new memories! My life would be incomplete without music. I don't watch much TV, but love dinner/ movie nights at home. Wine. Bonfires on the beach with great friends, the sound of the guitar, and everything about the ocean.

For fun

I love being active and outside! Whether I'm on a beach, on a hike, or in the water... If I'm trapped indoors, I feel like life is passing me by. I love going to new places and trying new things. Road trips.. Nature.. Concerts.. Sports.. Wine bars..

Last read

Honestly, I don't read much for fun.. it puts me to sleep.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God. With Him all things are possible.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral