

32 year old woman | Andalusia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 20 miles of Abington, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If You Never Did, You Should. ~ Seuss

In her own words

I am an extremely busy girl. I work a lot and travel for work but I love it! I will admit to being a work-a-holic and am very serious about my career (I am an event planner) however I am only serious when I have to be. So in my spare time I enjoy with my beautiful german shepherd/shiba inu pup (well not technically a pup at 8 years old). She is the best thing and I am extremely thankful to have adopted her 6 long years ago. I am a born and raised Jersey girl. I try to spend what free weekends I have with my family and friends. I love being active working out, playing games and whatnot (not trying to sound stereo typical here is the truth, sue me). I have an amazing career that I love and am truly driven about, I have a wonderful loving family, I have amazing and crazy friends...all in all I am lucky. But I have high expectations of any one in my life. Please don't bother if you don't have the full package, because I will not tolerate anything less than awesome....because I know that's what I can offer ; ) Call me selfish, pretentious....what have you. I will deliver more of a person than you have ever come across if you are deserving. Be a man, know what you want in life and be proud of pursuing it....I will never try to change you and I will only try to respect you. The roads we have all taken to get here is not what we wanted....b/c seriously who the f wanted to be on "online" to meet his mate. However, we are be who you are and let's just be.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

She is German Shepherd and Shiba Inu that I rescued in 2006....and never regretted it since.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference