Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

laura30nj

44 year old woman | Hainesport, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Old Fashioned Girl seeking One Old Fashioned Guy.

In her own words

On Sunday, 3/13/11, I flew a Cessna Diamond Bar plane (built in 2000) on a VERY WINDY and Choppy day to fly with the help of an instructor and it was AMAZING!! I took the Stick and he said that I handled the plane very well considering the weather (EXCESSIVE WIND) and the fact that I'd never flown before. :) By the way: If I send you an email/IM, that means that I took the time to let you know that I thought that you were special. So, please, take the time to reply as to whether you are interested or not. Thank you, Laura. All I ask is for something real and definitive, nothing artificial or fake, short-lived or fleeting. This woman of depth and substance is searching for a man who longs for a relationship with a woman that will allow him to reveal himself to the core while he discovers an amazing woman with so much to offer him in return. I'm finishing my first novel and working on a comic book with some writing friends of mine. So far, I have some leads for the Novel and the comic book! Perhaps, one day, both will be on the shelves in a bookstore near you :) I am 5 foot 6 inches and 165 lbs. Contact me! :) But ONLY if YOU are TRULY Interested! That picture was taken on August 22, 2010, with Rocco from The Boondock Saints at the Hyatt! I had a great time at the Horror Convention; I plan on going there again! I do believe in the stuff of which fairy tale romances are made and desire to taste the flavor of true love. I will guarantee you that I have a compassionate and caring heart. The intuitive listener, I will be your friend and trusted advisor. Hard-working and dedicated to my career, I will assure you that I work with ambition and will always make you proud of who I am and of what I do. My infectious sense of humor will never fail to tickle your funny bone, and the light of optimism in which I dance will keep you coming back for more. I am one who will eagerly step out of her comfort zone, employing the attributes of creativity and purposeful dreaming in an effort to achieve the goals I have set for myself. To that end, I am currently taking online courses that will allow me to begin a new professional chapter later this year. I desire to work for myself doing something that will provide not only financial stability, but more personal freedom as well. I believe in the virtues of honesty and loyalty and hope you subscribe to the same. Initially shy and reserved, I refrain from fully revealing myself with someone until I am confident I can completely trust that person. Once I know that someone will be there for me, no matter what, I promise to do the same for him. I desire to meet a man whose personal agenda reflects the desire for a long-term relationship that will hopefully lead to marriage and children. I respect a guy who is upfront and honest about all of this, as I will not consider anyone who displays evidence to the contrary. The perfect man for me is in my age range (30s-40s), ruggedly handsome and innately intelligent. He enjoys successes on both the professional and the personal levels. He employs the eloquent use of proper manners, no matter in what situation he finds himself and chivalry is far from dead with him. It is not even on life support. He knows how to treat a lady with the respect and courtesy she deserves. He is the consummate gentleman, utterly charming and giving. Above all, he will appreciate me for who I am. I am eager to discover who you are. I am searching for the authentic one.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I'd love to have a cat and/or a dog again.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

My dog-eared passport could share a well-spun tale of grand adventures in travel, I want to return to Ireland to once again experience the Cliffs of Moer. I also enjoy Scotland, the Caribbean, and Canada. I do prefer warm locales.

Favorite things

For mouth-watering Italian cuisine, it has to be Tarantellas. I also have an appetite for fresh seafood. I enjoy the ambiance and flavors of Antoinette’s right outside Long Beach Island.

For fun

Variety is the spice of life, so take me to the Jersey Shore or around the world or just to the Waterfront for all you can eat crab legs. Give me a good book on a rainy day with a warm bed. At the very least, let me watch “House.”

Last read

Currently, the bulk of my reading is related to the online courses I am taking to further my professional career, but I do enjoy the riveting page-turners of spy novels, action adventures, thrillers, and, yes, romances.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
As an experienced Medical Clerk II, I find charts and update and prepare schedules for ten doctors within the hospital-affiliated medical office for which I work.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestral roots are primarily based in Scotland, Canada, and France.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian but am open to the religious persuasions of others. In the past, have colored outside the lines of my faith to explore Buddhism, as it does hold a certain sort of captivating message.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral