Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Breeskii85

29 year old woman | North Chelmsford, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Chelmsford, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Life is short, so love the one you've got ...

In her own words

I'm a small girl with a big personality...and a very loud laugh ;) I think that life is a very precious gift and I try my best to live everyday with that in mind. I am a hairstylist and love my job. I'm lucky to have found a career that I'm so passionate about and have fun with every time I walk through the door. Although, as important as working hard is...playing harder is where its at! :) I find people fascinating. I love to meet all kinds, from all places and come from all different backgrounds. I think that you can learn so much from talking to people. There is nothing like getting lost in a great conversation... Music is my happy place. It helps me relax, pumps me up and sometimes it's just the emotional outlet we all need. Windows down and the radio up....:) Traveling. My new found favorite. I've got the bug and I want more. I've recently come back from a cross country road trip and I'm blown away at how beautiful our own country is. It was truly an amazing experience and I am so excited for the next one. My family. I wouldn't be who I am without them. They are the strongest, most amazing people in my life. They are my number one and I wouldn't have it any other way...I'm a big time family girl :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach, anywhere. I'm there. The Cape, Maine, NH. Anything outdoors , I love.

College

Middlesex Community College, Bedford, MA

Favorite things

Good beers. Sunshine. Laughing. Genuine people. BBQ's. Concerts. Documentaries. Shopping. Collecting art while traveling.Sushi. Decorating. My crazy friends. Scary movies. Open windows. Family time. Coffee. Tattoos. The simple things in life...

For fun

I run races for Tedy's Team, which is a charity team that raises money for stroke awareness , education and research. It's a newer endeavor and it has been a wonderful thing to be a part of, and it's something that is very close to my heart.

Last read

Gone girl 50 shades( how could I resist?!! Haha) Newspapers - magazines Homeowners for dummies!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Cosmetologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree