

35 year old woman | Winnetka, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 20 miles of Canoga Park, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Petite spitfire seeking....You

In her own words

A little more about me: I have 5 tattoos (all small), 4 sets of bookends, 3 cats, 2 1/2 degrees (AA/BA and 3/4 done with MA), 1 sister, and a wicked sense of humor. Sorry, no partridge in a pear tree, although I do live in a woodsy community and we get woodpeckers...does that count? I am blessed with being brilliantly stupid and stupidly brilliant. I frequently laugh at myself, warn when I am about to say something stupid because I speak first, think later, have no sense of smell (literally!) am talented enough to trip over air molecules, will answer any question, and have no sense of direction. My brain doesn't operate without morning coffee. By the way...I LOVE dogs and really want one one day. I just don't have the time for one right now. I have a ton of interests and things I'm passionate about. These are just a few...Teaching, hiking, camping, kayaking, being in nature, going to live performances and theatre, listening to music, being with my family and friends, exploring, cooking, creating my own adventures, getting nerdy at museums, and singing out loud cause I can. A little bit about YOU: I could give you this laundry list of attributes that no single human being could possibly fulfill and you can check off the ones you have....or I can be playful about it and say that it is very important that you're Human. I just hate it when I encounter pod people and then have to run for my life in some obnoxiously inconvenient outfit, like stiletto heels and a skirt way too short, while screaming bloody murder to avoid being captured. Did I mention I'll always run upstairs where there is no chance of escaping?? No seriously what I'm not looking for are douche bags or bad guys, heavy drinkers and definitely NO smokers (asthma doesn't like it). I figure that as long as you've got a good heart, not allergic to cats, have a wicked sense of humor, enjoy the oddities of life, treat me well, are open to and WILLING to receive love, attention and are easily entertained...the rest is just fluff. If you've read this far...I dare you to say Hi. I will do my best to respond to all emails. Even if it's to say I don't think we're a match. I will NOT respond to a wink. Sorry.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have 3 monsters (cats) - never planned on having 3 but when one walks into your house, you take her to the vet, end up amputating her tail to save her call her Nubs and end up with a 3rd clown.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are 40 countries on my "to visit" list and plan on adding to it. I love cozy coffee shops, hole in the wall restaurants, lakes or mountains. I want to travel the world one day.

Favorite things

My favorite food is Italian. Favorite color is blue and yellow...I chose 2. When it's raining, I'd rather snuggle by a fire and watch a good movie or get lost in a book. Ask me for more, I ran out of characters...

For fun

I'm a book worm, movie junkie, and love the outdoors. I am willing to try most things once. I like getting muddy, dressing up, and hanging out in my pajamas.

Last read

"Outliers" by Malcolm Gladwell. Probably the best book I've read in the last few years. I'm reading a crap ton for my thesis on roller derby right now so I usually listen to audio books in the car while driving.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a University.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a French-North African camelion. I have been told I have exotic features, because I've got pale olive skin, big brown eyes, and curly brown hair.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm jew...ish and really only know which holidays are which based on the food I eat.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
One more year in grad school then I'll be able to add M.A. to my list :)