Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, United States | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles of Providence, RI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, make the most of it!

In her own words

I moved to the east coast a little over a year ago from Colorado. I work in the biotechnology industry and enjoy working on problems and the variety of projects that I get to work on. Although my work keeps me busy, i am able to find a balance. I think that is important to find time to work out and exercise a few times a week. I try to spend my free time enjoying the outdoors, swing dancing or planning some vacation spot to visit. I enjoy hiking in the summer and snowshoeing or snowboarding in the winter. I am always up for trying something new, be it rock climbing, white water rafting, or something else! I love playing any kind of game ( cards, board games, bowling or pool), arts/crafts stuff, watching movies and hanging out with friends. Typically I am a t-shirt and jeans girl, but still enjoy getting all dressed up to go see a show at the theater or out swing dancing. I would like to learn tennis or do some more paddle boarding. You can usually find me hosting game nights or a wine and cheese night or make your own sushi night with friends. I like to paint and I think the wine and paint places are awesome. One of my favorite things is making chicken egg rolls from scratch. Baking breakfast and deserts is my favorite! I just bought equipment to make pasta from scratch and will have to give that a try soon. I am close to my family, so family values are important. I'm looking for someone to hang out with and have new experiences with. I have a cat and would like to have a dog sometime in the near future.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a 7 year old calico cat, named Molly. She's adorable. I grew up with cats and dogs and hope to have a dog in the future, ideally a yellow or chocolate lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some favorite places in Providence I've found are G Pub.I love traveling and have been to Australia, New Zealand, Italy and Germany. I have England and Iceland on my bucket list of places to visit. Favorite spot in Colorado is Mountain Sun brewery

Favorite things

Italian, Chinese or Sushi to eat. I love when it rains or snows, especially when the sun is out. Going out on the town is fun, but I can also sit by the fire or snuggled under a blanket enjoying a movie. Favorite TV shows include NCIS & Chicago Fire

For fun

In the summer I can be found playing softball, hiking, biking or lately attempting to learn tennis. In the winter, I enjoy snowboarding and would like to try snowshoeing. I am also trying to get back into swing dancing either in Boulder or Denver.

Last read

Latest thing I read was "The Hunger Games Trilogy" and "Marley and Me". Marley and me is about a less than perfect yellow lab who can be the best and worst dog ever.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral