Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hak9502

37 year old woman | West Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying Life!

In her own words

Wow, this is harder than I thought. Describing myself isn't something I think about very often, but here goes....About me: I am happy, caring, intelligent, witty, active, independent, and ambitious. I am at a great place in my life both personally and professionally and just want someone to share it with. After all, life is more fun when you have someone to laugh with! I like running, kickboxing, traveling near and far, going to the movies, and doing anything else that seems fun at the time. I like trying new things. I enjoy being surrounded by friends and family. There is nothing that I won't do to support the people I care about...unless it involves snakes...then you're on your own! When I'm not out and about I like learning new things. I am curious about a lot and really enjoy being with someone who likes having "deep" conversations. It is really about who I am with more so than what I am doing....because with the right company, almost anything can be fun! I seek to get the most out of life, be healthy, and have fun. If this is all stuff that interests you or that you enjoy doing, then maybe we are a match! So, about you...the great guy profile: The guy I would like to meet is caring, self assured, funny, and ambitious. He is professional and knows how to have fun and laugh at even the small things. Respect, stability, not easily angered, transparency, and consistency in thinking and behavior are also important to me. Someone who has a curiosity about the world, is optimistic, shows humor and integrity and keeps his commitments is a great match. The right guy inspires and challenges me to be my best me. If you are a great guy, then I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area....still trying to find some hot spots. Any ideas?

Favorite things

Spending time with friends, relaxing, watching movies, chinese or italian food, warm weather, traveling, and having stimulating conversations are some of my favorites....

For fun

It is more important who I am with than what I am doing. Anything with friends is usually pretty great! Some of the things I enjoy are movies, rock climbing (at an indoor gym), riding my bike, running, going to concerts, and traveling.

Last read

The Traveler by Andy Andrews.....really makes you think.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral