
Monalise22

30 year old woman | Bountiful, UT, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm full of good surprises.

In her own words

I'm pretty relaxed. I'm ambitious and work hard to achieve my goals. I'm a naturally patient, forgiving person and try to see the best in others. I'll find every opportunity to make someone smile. My main love language is physical touch. I dress up and look professional for work, but when home I'd rather kick back in my pajamas or a comfy pair of jeans. I prefer rain over snow, small groups over large, veggies over fruit, home cooking over eating out, and family over nearly anyone and anything else. Being healthy is important. I'm not one of those girls who trains for marathons and bikes up mountains, but I try to eat healthy and take care of myself. I'm nearly half and half blue and white if that means anything to you. Some of the things I want to do in my life are pretty common; continue my education, progress in my career, find that special someone and have a family. I'm an active member of the LDS church and it has been a huge blessing in my life. I'm not perfect but I strive daily to be better. I'm looking for one of those few good men out there. Make me laugh and we'll get along fine, engage me in comfortable conversation and you've caught my attention. I like men who are playful, willing to laugh with me and not take life too seriously. Ambition is important along with a work ethic to follow through and become successful in what makes you happy. When in a relationship I'm committed, affectionate, appreciative, and dedicated in every way. Attraction isn't just physical and mental, it's also spiritual. I'd like to find a man who shares my beliefs, one who treats women with respect and builds others up. Take a chance, I'm excited to know you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats

I love animals but am allergic to most of them. I have a small dog and a cockatiel.

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, anywhere with family, where ever the road takes me.

College

Utah State University, Logan, UT

Favorite things

Gram crackers with milk, happy surprises, oldies but goodies, the Sunday paper, new adventures, being with family, traveling, spontaneity, cuddling up to rain storms. Beyond that, you'll have to get to know me.

For fun

I love anything with family. Board games, museums, fishing, movies, books, learning, traveling, anything that will capture my attention at the moment.

Last read

My latest reads could all be considered text-books. For fun I like reading young adult novels as they seem to be cleaner than adult novels. I'll read almost anything that will hold my attention.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
After teaching for a number of years in elementary, I now work at the district level writing curriculum. I feel grateful to be in a field that gives me the opportunity to continually learn and grow.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Most of my roots are in England with all sorts of other European backgrounds mixed in.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
My faith is very important to me. I love learning about other faiths and meeting people from other faiths, but I'm not interested in dating anyone outside of my own. A relationship where religious beliefs are shared is important.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral