
LadyOceanside

40 year old woman | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-42 within 40 miles of Camp Pendleton, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying life 2013

In her own words

Hmmm....where to start.... I consider myself an independent, fun, friendly, sporty, mellow, and compassionate person. I enjoy playing tennis, triathlons, but mainly coastal running. To me it my form of meditation. I have participated in many half marathons and successfully completed my first full marathon this January. Whoohoo!! I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, hanging out, or going out. I am adventurous, my goal for this summer is to learn how to surf! I am born and raised in California but never learned how to surf, that's just crazy...so if anyone would like to teach me over the summer, or when the water starts warming up, I am all for it! I enjoy traveling and new experiences- trying out new restaurants, winery's and breweries, or jumping out of a perfectly good air plane (haven't done yet but up for the challenge)...whatever. I have traveled across the USA, and visited Japan, Australia, Korea, Haiti, Greece, and of course Mexico and Canada. I would love to go to Europe in the near future. I love our Chargers and Padres, even though they have had rough seasons. Still fun! However, growing up in Orange County has also made me an avid Angels fan. I am interested in someone who is content in their life and ready to enjoy spending time doing interesting and fun activities, and just enjoying what life has to offer. Nothing heavy, just light and fun. Enjoying spending time together and seeing what may transpire. I am generally an assertive but mellow and drama free person, and therefore seeking someone who is ambitious but laid back. I am well balanced and light hearted , I have a wonderful career that I absolutely love. However, I do leave my work at the door so I can come home and enjoy my time with the ones I care about. I feel I am in a very good place in life and would love to share new experiences with someone who may share the same interests. That's me in a nutshell...but there is so much more to me...If you would like to know more, please feel free to send me a a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Breaking Bad!! Walking Dead, Amazing Race, Grey's Anatomy.... Music- Majority of the time I am listening to music, and I enjoy a wide variety depending on my mood. My all time favorite band is Jane's Addiction.

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy spending time with friends, entertaining friends, going to the movies, checking out new restaurants, hanging out on beach, running, being lazy listening to music, and trying out new recipes....endless possibilities.

Last read

Nursing books....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BS Nursing BS Kinesiolgy- Exercise Science