Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Lowell, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just trying this out

In her own words

Everyone hates this part...nobody likes trying to sell themselves and if you do then I hope your in sales. Anyway, my name is Jen. I have two kids who I live for (shocking?!?). But really I do, I never seen myself in college but I am currently working on my Masters in criminal justice and even spent a summer at Harvard just to make their lives better. You have to understand they come first. I know not everyone is into kids, or "pre-made families" but that's what I have and they are pretty awesome. I have 2 pugs who I adore, but generally I am not into small dogs. I have two jobs. I am a child care counselor and my hours are ridiculous but somewhat flexible and I love what I do! I also work per diem for a family shelter. I am not looking for drama or someone who doesn't know what they want. I know what I want, had my fill of drama and just want someone to share my time with. I don't need anyone to take care of me and I don't want to have to feel like I am taking care of you. Things would just be nice if the only reason we spend time together is because we add something to each others lives, not take from it. Social media completely freaks me out about people and I wonder if there really are any decent people out there. I love soaking up the summer months at the beach or in Maine or Boston. I have a long running bucket list!! I enjoy taking my car (Dodge Charger) for drives up the coast. My favorite food is Mexican (seriously nothing better than nachos and margaritas). I love country music and make it a point to see a couple concerts a summer. I like all music really, just prefer country music when I go to a concert. I am not a fan of the gym but go 1-2 times a week and have a trainer. My kids and I love sports! My kids play a lot and my oldest is really into hockey (as am I). Soooo if your still reading this send me an can't hurt.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two pugs, Lady and Mikey.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Boston, Maine, vacationing, a Boston game, the theatre....I just like getting out of the house! More so in warmer weather....not a fan of being in the snow.

Favorite things

Love the beach. There are a lot of things I am interested in that I just haven't had the oppurtunity to experience like 4-wheeling, jet ski's, and scuba diving maybe even ballroom dancing. I don't watch much tv but love to cuddle while you do

For fun

I like spending time with my kids and planning special things with them. I like to travel if I can, dancing, lunch out with the girls, cuddling and swimming. I like sports but rather go to an event then watch it on tv. And I support BOSTON!!

Last read

The Hobbit, trying to get through Les Miserables.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a child care counselor for a residential program. I actually really enjoy my job despite the crazy hours. I also work for a family homeless shelter, per diem.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice as well as a minor in Psychology.