
Wild_Pansie69995

39 year old woman | Pasco, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey...I am right here!

In her own words

Wow....where to start? I am a new single mother to the most beautiful little angel! She is my everything and yes I would like another child, so yes you must like/want children to, if not that's fine, I am not the right one for you! I am not your average everyday girl, the girl next door with a twist, you might say..... I am quirky but realistic, playful, challenging, cute, compassionate, entertaining, bubbly, dork, snuggler, stubborn, cheesy(not Velveta), funny, great sense of humor, I love the outdoors and spending time with friends at the beach, pool, BBQing, horseback riding, hiking, watching movies, football, hockey, laughing till my stomach hurts, you get the idea? Ok we can save the rest for later! My match most importantly must be someone whom I can respect and trust. Respect and honesty are 2 VERY important things to me. If you have a tendency to stretch the truth a little...don't waste your time to finish this profile! I am looking for someone to have fun with. Someone who doesn't mind jumping in puddles after the rain, watching the sunset and/or the sunrise. Take off on a whim for a weekend road trip to where ever. One other thing, I am pretty independent and at times, I enjoy my space (Not to be confused with solitary confinement however). Other than that I think we will just have to meet to figure out the rest! Those are just a couple of things that I would like. Someone to go out play with, picnic at the zoo, catch a movie, LAUGH with, just get to know someone with similar interests and enjoy their company. Maybe it's you? I thank you for your time and I hope you have a fantastic day/evening!! Cheers...Lanie

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can have a good time & laugh. Destinations - Palm Springs, Seattle, New York, South Beach. So far Costa Rica, New Zealand, Barcelona and Rome are my fav's. I prefer the dive bars to the clubs. Places w/good vibes & good people!

Favorite things

My daughter, cooking, great music(live is best), playing pool, dancing, road trips, candles, singing in the car, flowers, a really good dessert complimented w/a great wine, laughing, shoes, people watching and of course new things w/fun people.

For fun

I will try (almost)anything once. I love to travel, to be outdoors on a beautiful or rainy day! Spend time w/my daughter, friends, the theater, planting flowers, good laughs, dining out, going to the beach, taking pictures, wine tasting...

Last read

The Kama Sutra...lol, just kidding, that was actually last week...I think it was one of those silly emails, if you do not pass this on to so many friends bad things will happen...Yadda yadda ya



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference