Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Babylon, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-34 within 15 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Usually out going once i get to know someone, love to laugh and be active. I ran the Chicago marathon back in October of 2011, i ran the Long Island marathon in may 2013 and completed a warrior dash this summer. I have amazing friends and family who support me in everything I do and feel very lucky. I currently work as a recruiter on Long Island placing people in accounting/finance and office support jobs. I really love my job because i love interacting and meeting with people on a daily basis and help them achieve their goals. Guys who are sweet, smart, honest and respectful with a good sense of humor are welcome :). I am very passionate about anything i set my mind to especially goals i set for myself.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a mini pinser named Aaliyah who is 12 years old. Very cute sweet dog. I do like dogs and think i want to get a german shepherd or a golden retriever one day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite spots would be going into NYC a bar or lounge, Montauk, Ocean Beach Fire Island. I usually bike to kismet in the Summer with friends. Always up for trying new places :)


Farmingdale State College, Farmingdale, NY

Favorite things

I do like running, i go to the gym 5 days a week to run and i love it. Training for a half marathon and plan to do many more after that. I also enjoy being active outdoors beach volleyball, football, basketball. Anything that keeps me in shape!

For fun

I am a giants fan and have been to a couple of games. Would like to go to more. I enjoy baseball, soccer. Went to my first hockey game recently and it is very exciting to watch! I like to go out try new things and meet new people :)

Last read

With working all week, and going to the gym i feel i dont have time to read. The last book i read was the help which amazing. Hopefully when Summer comes around i will have more time to read more books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently a recrutier for the temporary division at a statting firm on Long Island. I place people in Accounting/Finance and Office support jobs. I really do love what i do because i enjoy meeting people and helping them .
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to suffolk community college and then farmingdale state college. I graduated with a business management degree and now work as a recruiter for a staffing firm. Hoping to back to school one day for my masters.