Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

seedspiral

44 year old woman | Ferndale, WA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Better snatch me up. I'm not going to be here very long.

In her own words

Friends describe me as friendly, authentic, optimistic, philosophical, thoughtful and at times quiet, compassionate and kind. I am an adventurous spirit...and like trying new things. I'm considering skydiving at some point in my future. I love to spend time outdoors and am fairly active and passionate about dance, swimming and time w/friends. I also enjoy indoor activities such as reading, creating art, music, good conversation and watching a good movie or documentary. My profession is somewhat unique, for many women, as I work in road construction and maintenance. I love what I do and I'm always learning new skills. I'm a trailblazer in this...25yrs. I firmly believe we are all capable of doing just about anything...if we put our minds to it :) What am I looking for? Someone who is fun and sexy w/a bit of mystery :) Intrigue me, spark my interest... A sense of humor is good. I love to laugh and be silly. Intellectual conversation, and someone who is compassionate, kind and thoughtful. If you're playful with an adventurous spirit and a can do attitude, it's a definite turn on for me... A healthy sense of self reflection and accountability go a long way w/me. Emotional intelligence and healthy communication is vital. If you're looking for a princess to save...keep looking. I am a queen and seek a partner to be at my side. I want a partner who is strong and grounded in himself; confident in who he is, but also able to laugh at himself. I want what most of us seem to want here…to make a good connection, to cultivate a friend and lover for good times and to share the ups and downs of life with. I would prefer a long-term relationship, though ultimately… I want a partnership with integrity. I desire mutual honesty, respect, affection, sensuality, generosity, passion, romance… Ideally we’ll have chemistry when we meet. Friendship is a great place to start. Care to join me?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

My cat is part dog. If you've ever had or met one of these, they are a riot...the best of both worlds ;)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Maui (my home town). Dance workshops. Artist walks. The coast. Treetops...best view in town :)

College

Whatcom Community College, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Dancing. Music. Laughter. Learning something new. Creating (written and visual arts). Sushi and Thai. The window seat. Vanilla ice cream. A good adventure. Time spent in nature.

For fun

Dance again...I am passionate about it :) Game night w/friends. Eclectic dining. Restoring my classic hot rod (yes I enjoy tinkering on cars). Road trips.

Last read

The Exquisite Risk...and an adventure novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Hawaiian, Cuban/Hispanic, Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference