Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

awTruth

29 year old woman | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 120 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is the result of effort.

In her own words

The purpose of life, after all, is to live it, to taste experience to the utmost, to reach out eagerly and without fear for newer and richer experiences.” -Eleanor Roosevelt ...Everyone needs an inspirational quote, right? :) I am simple and easygoing but also passionate and hard working. I enjoy getting out and having fun with family and friends or just wandering on my own. I have a positive attitude and will always choose happiness. What attracts me? A tall dashing man with a nice big smile! Someone with a great heart. Someone who is real, who challenges me and himself. Someone who enjoys humor and having fun, but can appreciate the seriousness when needed. Confidence is swoon worthy but cockyness (outside of sarcasm!) can be a turnoff. I am interested in finding someone who can make me laugh, will share his passions with me, introduces me to new things and is willing to give some of my interests a shot! Maaaarrrcccooooo? Haha

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I miss having a dog! Someday soon.

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe. SF. Virginia City. I really enjoy so many of our local spots. Some great places to go for food, beverages, music and good ol' fashioned fun. I also love that there are always new places to try!

College

University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

Laughter, good food, sunshine, music, good people, road trips, trying new things, being outside, a good kiss, cooking at home, blankets, coordinating events, working, coffee, concerts, learning, hiking, movies, whiskey, positivity and wandering.

For fun

I think it's important to have fun wherever you are.

Last read

We The Living, Are You There Vodka? It's Me Chelsea, The Happiness Project. I tend to read any interesting suggestions I come across. I read more blogs and fun articles than books since I have been out of school but I'd like to commit to more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference