Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hamilton, NJ, United States | Seeking men 31-37 within 30 miles of Trenton, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fall 7x stand up 8

In her own words

I'm not the best with electronics, but can be like McGuiver with other stuff. I enjoy cooking. I've even auditioned for The Food Network. Culinary school grad with a degree in Pastry Arts. I don't mind watching a game with the guys. I like to try new places and activities. I like to plan things. No drugs/smoking. I'm loyal and believe that honesty is very important. I love getting surprises but it kills me keeping a secret from ppl to surprise them. I Pay it forward. Everyone has bad days but someone always has it worse than you. I'm someone who is a goof and may sit Indian style on the couch if we're hanging out. I will do anything for anyone. I don't really like bugs or lots of blood. I'm think I can beat most ppl at craine machines. People who don't floss or use qtips gross me out. Eagles fan. You're more likely for me to say "fart" then drop an f'bomb. I can make anything into a game and find 20 Q's informative. Feel free to be sarcastic because I sure can't help it. I like animals but am allergic to cats. I don't go tanning and think sunblock is important. I quit smoking Aug '11. I'm open to more tattoos or piercings. I'm terrified of giving blood. I would never not work for my own money. I wish I had more money to help animal rescues, the elderly and charities. I volunteer. Not afraid to try new things! I go camping and canoe annually. I work as an Itworks distributor and am a Merchandiser for an Italian meat Company. Previous ice cream place Manager/Decorator and sometimes work at a winery. I hate left overs. I come from a big family, every new person to join gets a test of names and who goes with whom at the end of each family party (not really but we should). I adopted a puppy Izzy, from a rescue in Nov '11. She's a cuddle buddy. I think car selfies are funny and send them randomly to my sister just because she hates it. Sushi, it's just not my thing. Im allergic to spicy food. I drink craft beer. Bonus points if you'll play with my hair or rub my back. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, it's very hard to get me to laugh out loud. I would love someone to exercise and do things with and that will push me to be more fit. I've never been a fan of video games or cartoons. Eyes, smiles, and accents are a turn on.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Izzy is a female aussie/boarder collie mix. around 37lbs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local joints are ok, but I like to try new places. Not into super loud clubs.


Pennsylvania Culinary Institute, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I'm very open with music. I follow a lot of tv "dramas" like csi, criminal minds, greys and revenge, I like big bang and new girl also. I have and will in fututre audition for food network so that is a fave as well as the cooking channel.

For fun

I like to try different places to go for drinks or a bite. I will try new things. Many friends are artists and photographers, so I like the arts. Going to watch sports and concerts occasionally. I rarely go to a movie but enjoy it.

Last read

I read various magazines montly. I read safe haven (nick sparks) and the art of racing in the rain (garth stein) recently. I have a few other authors that I read steadily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I manage a Maggie Moo's, do all the cakes and custom decorating. I also work for NJ winery and to tastings as well as go to wine festivals.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm interested in other religions, not currently practicing anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associate degree from The Pennsylvania Culinary Institute in Pittsburgh.