
Cheekxy

29 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking men 29-40 in Alaska, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well...leaving match.com on 8.13..

In her own words

So about me.......I am an intelligent, attractive, easy going, honest, and loyal, woman looking to meet someone to have good laughs with and see where it goes. International travel is my favorite past time and I have been lucky enough to travel to almost every continent. I will try just about anything once and definitely love new experiences. I like to keep company that knows how to keep a sense of humor even when things get rough. I recently moved to Anchorage from Houston for a promotion with my company. I am willing to trade in my heels for hunting/fishing boots so that I take advantage of all that Alaska has to offer. I love to cook (Spanish dishes), travel, go outdoors, and LAUGH! Catching a movie or a late night conversation is good for me. Fairly laid back, go with the flow woman. As long as we are laughing and being honest....then it's a good time for me. About him..........looking for a friend first that is comfortable in his skin no matter his surrounding. Confident in his abilities with goals and ambition. He has to make me laugh and be the best at what he does. Doesn't matter if he is a hunter or a doctor....just be the the best you can be. While I prefer him to be phyiscally attractive, I know that the flesh is only temporary and I value the core of a man and his principles; it outweighs any physical qualities. I definitely have more to tell you. Just inbox me!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Houston, Huatulco, Rio de Janeiro, Vienna, Xi'an, Beijing, Paris, Mexico City Local spots....Tap Root, Midnight Sun, Costco, Alaska Fur Exchange

Favorite things

I enjoy fiction, comical, and critical thinking books. I am an international traveler and only have 2 continents to visit to complete my world tour. Spanish and Italian are my two most favorite foods

For fun

If it makes me laugh or smile...its fun

Last read

Quiet Guys Can Do Great Things Too! by Frank K. Ross.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the Oil and Energy Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral