
legacyflyer68

46 year old woman | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 37-53 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Come fly away!

In her own words

I am very tall, with long legs, hazel eyes, freckles and a nice smile. I enjoy life. My positiveness, kindness, friendliness and caring stand out. I have been blessed to have had so many amazing experiences and opportunities in my life. I look forward to a loving relationship. I love meeting people from all over the world. Meeting the challenges of working with people from different cultures is very gratifying to me. Though I travel for work, I make quality time with my special someone a priority. I find it very gratifying to give others the chance to achieve their dreams. I love to volunteer in the local community, especially when I can work with children and give back some of the encouragement that I received growing up. I have been very active in aviation education. Family is very important to me, and I try to spend time with them whenever I can. Nothing is better than a great meal and lots of laughter with family and friends. New friends and old are important to me, but I also cherish life long friendships. Balance and self care are important to me. A peaceful walk, a quiet evening at home, and a great book all help to keep me grounded. To clear my head I love to go for a bike ride or a swim and then do some quiet meditation and yoga. I try to stay fit and make exercising, eating well and feeling great a priority. I try not to take myself too seriously. I always try to laugh at myself and and I look forward to laughing along with you. Humor is always a welcome relief. My match is self confident and feels comfortable in his own skin. He is fun loving, kind, honest, respectful and courteous. My match values communication. He makes time to spend with me as well as family and friends. Let's get to know each other. I look forward to finding joy and contentment in the everyday aspects of life with you. Come fly away with me!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I'm planning a relaxing visit to the San Juan Islands. I enjoy a bike ride on the Seattle trails. I enjoy Purple Cafe for a great glass of wine. Nothing beats a seat in front of my fireplace and a good book.

Favorite things

I love to great outdoors! A great walk or run around Greenlake, in Discovery Park or on Alki Beach. I also love the water, and a good day at the beach or kayaking on Lake Washington. Seattle has a great arts community, museums, theater and music.

For fun

As a lover of the arts, I enjoy checking out great museums, films and theater. I love the great outdoors--and love to take a bike ride, a walk or a hike. Spending time in an amazing park is fun. I love to listen to some great music and read.

Last read

I love a good book and I am always reading! I am currently reading Americanah. I read the newspaper and listen to NPR almost daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree