Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Biloxi, MS, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hawaii, Oregon and Alaska own my heart, but I think I can squeeze you in there as well.... ; Looking for my best friend and life mate! :)

In her own words

I have spent much time figuring out who I am (and still doing so) and I am fairly content with where I have ended up. It took a lot of work and time, but so does most things worth having and being content with. I consider myself still on a journey of self-discovery, and I hope that never ends. I like to improve myself in every way possible. I am easy going, fun loving, trustworthy, and honest. I love to laugh and make silly jokes. I am extremely monogamous and you should be too, if dating me! ;) I have always had lots of friends in my life, and a huge family that is important to me. After working in one career for 20 years I am changing and going into something I have always wanted to do, real estate. I am also a professional photographer and filmmaker on the side... when you enjoy the outdoors as much as I do, it lends itself nicely to a life of capturing it on camera and film. :) My love of filmmaking and photography started while living in Alaska. The person for me should be open to an independent down-to-earth tomboy (who can get fancied up when needed), who is highly educated and intelligent (one is not a given of the other), has high morals and values, and is ok to experience life with or without me, but more times than not, with me. :) I want a mate and best friend who is in touch with who they are. Someone who is not selfish and who is conscious of others, not necessarily ME but with everyone they come into contact with. Ya know what I mean? People should think of you and say, "what a good person you are" Someone who values and understands a friendship first relationship. Im interested in finding intimacy, companionship, a soulmate, and best friend. Not a quickie. Im into discovering who the person is inside and so will never judge you for the life you show up with. I LOVE kids and kids usually love me as well! I believe they are our greatest resource when looking for how to truly live a good life. About u.. You like to travel, like people in general, are happy (not always but a huge percent of it :) and healthy), good and thoughtful to/of your kids if you have them. You are totally monogamous and know the value of it. You should like the outdoors and have a stable life. None of this partying all night and drinking business. In fact, at this point in your life, you are ready to get down to business and find the woman you are going to spend the rest of your life with, your best friend. You are able to control your money, yourself, and your life. You are a good communicator, with the ability to share your thoughts and feelings freely. You also believe something along the lines of "Volunteering for a cause I believe in is great use of my time." You actually have some volunteer experience, thus showing me that others are important and of concern to you and that money does not rule your every decision. ;) Show me how you are good to others and you will win my heart! I am totally looking for someone that will fit in with the family I have and a family that I can fit into as well. :) I spent 16 amazing years living in Alaska and nearly two years in Oregon, and would go back tomorrow as long as I was able to see my family on the coast 2-3 times per year. I have spent much time in the outdoors and truly love to be bathed in its beauty and splendor. I love to hike, bike, ski, kayak, raft, golf, backpack, snowshoe, and camp, camp and camp some more. Living on the coast though Ill probably be sticking more to golf, tennis, boating and kayaking and occasional camping adventure (large fear of snakes and spiders)! :) I am NOT a hunter. I can see my future life living in states like..... Alaska, Oregon, Hawaii, Montana, California, Washington, Vermont, North Carolina, SE Tennessee, Utah, New Mexico, Arizona, Colorado, Wyoming Places that are high in technology, outdoorsy, mountainous, diverse culturally, and either on the coast or have lots of water or both! My most desired states are AK, OR Hi

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I got my pet when she was 7 weeks old. I trained her up fully to 2nd level agility. She also did search and rescue in Alaska, & knows sign language. She is highly trained very smart & almost 14 years old. I am a HUGE animal lover, HUGE!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to many countries (21 so far) for work and play. Favorite spots are anywhere there are mountains and water. I love to be in the cold and the heat! Both have great aspects to them.

Favorite things

Being outdoors is numero uno for me! Then, traveling,. Mac products. Reading, Bettering myself and my life, Crackling fires, camping, watching the snow fall, being with family, shoveling the driveway, talking and hanging out.

For fun

LOVE 2 TRAVEL, learn, shoot photography and video, edit photos and videos. In Alaska I was in the woods backpacking, camping, hiking, rock climbing skiing most of the time. Being outdoors on/in the mountains and water is my favorite.

Last read

Right now I am reading three books... this is not unusual for me.... well actually it is, I am usually reading 5-6 at one time. I really love to read. I have a big variety that I am interested in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work online and am free when I want and need to be. I am able to travel and do work from the road or mountains or the beach or wherever I happen to be. I am NOT a workaholic.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
People always comment about how I look Native American or Hawaiian. I'm similar to beliefs in those cultures but my roots are European Islander. I am half French half Croatian/Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Studied Buddhism for many years. Grew up Roman Catholic. Found much of my own truth in Buddhism. But, Im open and flexible to all religions as I believe we all truly do seek the same thing. I would be happy to go to your congregation as well.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have four degrees but really believe you can learn just as much, if not more, from life than you can school