Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Clearwater, FL, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh, love, live free and sing

In her own words

I am a outgoing, fun person who loves going to concerts and watching soccer. I love adventure and traveling - I have lived in London and St. Kitts (caribbean). I love animals - it's my job! I spent most of my life trying to attaint the job I've always wanted - I'm a veterinarian and I love what I do. Work can be tough and stressful at times but I do get to play with puppies and kittens a lot so it makes the tough times worth it. I enjoy a good night out at a bar, but don't do that too often! Of course I enjoy a nice quiet night at home relaxing as well. I enjoy going to the beach and pretty much live life in my flip flops when I can - I am a Florida girl after all!! (No worries I clean up nice for a night on the town when needed!!). I also enjoy going to our local theme parks and have passes for Disney and Busch Gardens/Sea World - although I feel I don't get to go as much as I'd like. Over the summer of 2015 I had the opportunity to go back to England and visit some family then traveled all over Europe - I loved Spain and Italy the most, Greece wasn't far behind! I can't wait to go back in the future!! I greatly miss St. Kitts and can't wait to go back there as well - I go back almost yearly for vacation/veterinary conference. I have never been to the Galapagos Island but it's on the top of my bucket list of places to visit!! Next year I am taking a trip to Alaska and can't wait to explore somewhere I've never been!! I'm looking for someone with similar interests who I can go out with and have some fun and hopefully more - big plus if you like live music/going to concerts and soccer!!

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Pete, Clearwater Beach, Orlando


Eckerd College, St. Petersburg, FL

Favorite things

Concerts/live music (pretty much into everything!!), soccer, theme parks, traveling and exploring new places - love the Caribbean and Europe!

For fun

Concerts, travel, theme parks, soccer

Last read

Not much of a reader - mostly dabble into journal articles for my job



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine (DVM)