
uncwgirl1016

35 year old woman | High Point, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When all else fails, make them laugh.

In her own words

**** Warning! This profile description is subject to change, as I think of more interesting and fun details about myself.***** -My best friends would describe me as funny, loyal, smart, and one of the hardest workers they know...I tend to get invited to a lot of their parties so I can help cook and set up, lol. Also because I'm entertaining, so they tell me. They would also say I have random thoughts, but only because my brain is constantly going. -A really good smile, makes me smile. And I love to laugh so a sense of humor is important. You should only be as serious as the situation at hand. -I have one of the most supportive and caring families out there and they mean the world to me. I'm a definite daddy's girl and spent time helping him do yard work and repairs on my parent house. I also love spending time at my parents lake house where we play volleyball and of course swim and boat, and drink beer on the porch. -I laugh out loud when people fall.... of course only if they don't get hurt. -I'm a Steelers fan through and through. I am not a fan because they won a couple Super Bowls. I actually do have football knowledge and like to talk game. And yes I have prepared myself for the less than perfect year the Steelers will have this season as they rebuild their offensive line and incorporate some new rookies. -I like to learn about new things and should probably have a job in the researching field. I love to know about current events, but am also a big fan of history. --I'm looking for someone who is smart and can "get" my sarcasm and wit, someone who can definitely give it right back to me. It's also important that you can laugh at yourself when needed and not be too serious. That being said I am looking for someone that is independent and responsible.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

there is never enough traveling in my life! One of my favorite US cities is Denver, followed closely by Chicago. I have been to Rome and Australia and would go back in a second. Ireland, Scotland are next on my travel wish list.

College

The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

Music--Queen, Journey, Mumford Sons, Linkin Park...Miranda Lambert. Led zepplin and Skynard. Dr. Dre, Bone Thugs, LL Cool J Movies... hard to pick. Definitely something from the eighties or early ninties.

For fun

I love Football, so you can always find me on Sunday watching the games. I also like to go to the lake or pool. Having a cold beverage on the porch in the summer evenings, while listening to good music, is one of the most relaxing things

Last read

Currently reading Dante's Inferno in English and Italian



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Customer Service/Special account Manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
to each his own
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Marketing from UNC-Wilimington