Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ShaRaeRae524

31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Star gazer, Burt's Bees wear-er, question asker, good vibrations picker upper.

In her own words

ME: I'm close with my family and I'm fortunate enough to see them regularly. I'm spontaneous but I see the merit in planning. My most favorite trip involved flying to Greece (via Switzerland, via Spain), hopping on a ferry, ditching hotel reservations, and winging accommodations from thereon. My love for unsweetened iced tea is as deep as my love for old scotch. I like to play outside and go on trips and learn new tricks. I basically live for tomatoes. Sunshine makes me smile, whether it's 24 degrees out or 80. It is my true belief that a French Bulldog can fill any void in one's life. I play in a coed soccer league. I run 5 and 10Ks with my mom. I dislike complacency. I super hate mayonnaise. My biggest turnoff is flakiness. My motto: Manners and courtesy cost nothing. YOU: You can be sincere and fun at the same time. You, too, like to play outside and go on trips and learn new tricks. You're open minded and will try new foods and new activities. You're likely to be found at a concert or a Yankee game. You are an intellectual and can discuss a wide variety of topics with confidence. I like a man that will teach me a thing or two. Above all, if you can make me laugh, and keep me laughing, I'll be putty in your hands.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

My goal in life is to convince the co-op board in my building to allow me to have a French Bulldog.

Favorite hot spots

Patsy's for pizza. Kefi for Greek. La Cava for cheese. Num Pang for sandwiches. Currently on the hunt for some linguine and clams to rival my Nantucket years. I've been on an Indian food kick.

For fun

I love beaches of any kind. I love a good hill to ski down. I can often be found out on the pitch kicking a ball around. I enjoy nights out, heels on, and red lips as much as I enjoy a night in, hair up, and red wine with my best friend.

Last read

I like to read a few things at a time. I'm currently in the middle of The Day the World Came to Town and a ridiculous murder mystery called Dark Places



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Irish and half Jewish, by way of Lithuania.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference