Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Adventurous1205

43 year old woman | Fort Wayne, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living life to the fullest...

In her own words

Fun, personable, intelligent, witty, spontaneous, loved, generous, authentic, adventurous, energetic, self-assured, spunky, versatile, good looking, laid back, directed, motivated, focused. I'm looking for a man who matches my enthusiasm, energy level, confidence (not egotistical), authenticity, positive mental attitude, thirst for lifelong learning, proactive communicator and fun loving!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love active travel that incorporates visits with friends. I rode 700 miles from MS to IN on my bike in 2011. Central America is a favorite travel destination (to practice Spanish). Spent 4 months boating down the MS River.

Favorite things

My favorite activity is riding my bike - road or off road. I love to spend time with friends and family doing whatever seems right for the moment. I love to be outside (in every season) typically plan my free time around an outdoor activity/event.

For fun

Anything outdoors . . . I love to ride my bike (it's my preferred mode of transportation), hang with friends (and my nieces and nephews), ski/snowboard (water and snow), travel, eat good/healthy food, volunteer in the community, learn

Last read

I spent the last 3 years only reading Nursing textbooks but I love to learn and listen to audio books while I'm driving or working out. I need a good book to read . . . any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I’m a RN, own my own marketing business and am a Reiki (energy balancing) practitioner. My schedule is flexible (by design) and appreciate the freedom it allows.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I like to celebrate the solstice and observe the biorhythms of the natural world and how we fit into it. Diversity is the spice of life and I love to learn about world religions. I attend Sangha (Buddist meditation). Christian background.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love learning and personal development. I’ve done a 60 day Outward Bound course & college study abroad (Italy) - these changed my life! Most recently, I just finished Nursing School.