Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Miamisburg, OH, United States | Seeking men 40-48 within 100 miles of Kettering, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Its time to find that great person to share my life with.

In her own words

I'm a single mom of two beautiful kids. Daughter (19) off to college to be a Dental Hygenist and my son (7) who my little football/baselball player. I'm looking for a relationship that includes family time and who can appreciate life its highs and lows. I like to stay in watch movies, watch football, go to events, dine out and love to cook and mud wrestle (seeing who really reads my porofile). I can balance my time with my kids and a make time for a significant other. I make time to have FUN and love to be spontaneous, taking trips or hike, my next adventure will be zip lining. I am kind hearted and witty and have a funny outgoing side. I love to laugh and anyone who can make me laugh is a PLUS. I would like to share my time with someone who likes similar things and knows what they want out of a relationship and for the future relationship. No games or ex drama, I know we all have a past so I hope that it can stay there. I have a good relationship with my ex and kids are balanced well between the two households. I am not looking for someone to raise my son but be a mentor to go fishing, camping attend his activities etc. He has a dad that is a coach in the feild but he needs a coach in LIFE. I have a great personality and I'm ready for meeting someone and discover the possibilities for the future. Please if your not serious about a relationship you need not to apply. If your him, it's finally nice to meet you!!!!! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 1 cat, not a cat lady! LOL

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gatlinburg, Tennessee, Norris Lake Tennessee, Cincinnati, Ohio. Destin, Florida, West Palm Beach, Florida.


Indiana Wesleyan University, Marion, IN

Favorite things

My favorite thisngs to do are playing cards, camping, 4 wheeling, trying new cuisine, walking or hiking, riding on a harley, hitting the local clubs or the Yacht club. Want to learn to golf or maybe just drive the gold cart! LOL

For fun

Lest be spontaneuos, Go hiking, Zip lining, take off to the lake etc.

Last read

"How to change your life in 7 days"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral