
bellefille1110

43 year old woman | Maple Valley, WA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Time has changed!! Let's laugh, be happy, love and live life to the fullness....................

In her own words

Hello! Thanks for reading my profile! I am a proud mother of three beautiful, awesome and wonderful children. I am on Match to find a special person that I would like to be my friend, companion and communicate with about anything. Someone who doesn't take life for granted or takes it too serious. Someone who enjoys everything that life has to offer the good and the bad. After all, we all should learn from our past experiences. Life is too short, let's live it to the fullness and make the best that it offers! I am interested in someone who is looking for the same qualities not "QUANTITY"! I am a romantic, happy, loyal, honest, respectful, compassionate, affectionate, very secure, passionate, independent, hardworking, courageous, friendly, and family oriented person. I have been told that I have a great sense of humor, and I am very spontaneous. I am looking for a friend, a companion that will one day lead into a long and serious relationship in the future. I live life to the fullness! I love to cook different types of ethnic foods. My specialty is food from the Caribbean " SPICY". I enjoy throwing get together for family, friends and coworkers especially during holidays, birthdays, parties, and conferences. I love to dance! I listen to all type of music. Some of my favorites are Reggae, Pop Latino, hip hop, rock and roll, soft rock, some country, symphony and opera. I love to go to the GYM for my Zumba class, other activities. I like to take long walks to clear my mind and meditate........ I love to play volleyball, tennis, basketball with my kids. I love it even better when I win! It proves to me that I can still hold my own. If you can't already tell, I like to keep myself very active! I like to laugh, and often times turn odd situations into humor. I am not perfect, but I like a peaceful environment, and aim to keep my life DRAMA FREE! Send me an email or a wink if you are interested in getting to know more about me! Thanks again, Good luck on your searches!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I would love to have a dog!!!!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Pike Place Market, Alki beach, Point Defiance, Florida(Miami beach ,Key West, Manhattan, Virginia Beach, California, Caribbeans, Montreal, Toronto, Victoria BC, OR coast, Vancouver BC, Victoria BC, Atlantic City, Orlando, FL, etc....

College

Green River Community College, Auburn, WA

Favorite things

GOD! My FAITH, My CHILDREN! My family! friends. I am a great fan of the Sounders! I love to cook and bake. I enjoy dancing. I love playing sports. listen and go to live music. socializing, Stay HAPPY, Keep on smiling and laughing, regardless!

For fun

Cook/bake, volunteer at my kids school, get dressed up with my heels on and hang out with friends, short trips around the sounds, social/me time at the gym, take a long walk, help others in need, listen to music, go the movies, dance, play/watch game

Last read

Bible! Mails, emails, profiles, magazines, children books when I volunteer at the school!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Political and Medical!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in The Caribbean and moved to the States 25 years ago. My family background is French, English and Indian. I value the culture that my family thought me. A few of them are RESPECT, ethic, morals, principle, integrity, pride etc......
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born and raised catholic! I have a strong faith in God! I respect everyone's religion! I will not judge your religion.
Languages: English, French, Other English, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SUPER MOM!!! Green River Community College Renton Technical College Highline Community College Tacoma Community College