Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
kid tested, mother approved.

In her own words

hi. i'm rebecca. some fun facts about me: 1. over the past five years, i've worked as a journalist, an on-air host, a music video coordinator and a volunteer librarian. 2. my personality type is ESFJ. 3. i love photography, and i'm always taking pictures -- iphone, SLR, polaroid, whatever. 4. i like striking up conversations with random people. 5. i collect concert t-shirts. my favorite is a bruce springsteen shirt from the '84/'85 "born in the u.s.a." tour. 6. i usually see at least one movie in the theaters every weekend, and i always get popcorn. 7. i'm obsessed with old school photo booths. whenever i see one, i'm compelled to take pictures in it. you've been warned. 8. i'm a sucker for amusement parks and roller coasters. 9. i have two tattoos. 10. i'm up for doing anything once. ok, before i get myself in trouble, let me rephrase that -- i'm up for doing ALMOST anything once. 11. my nephew says i'm the best aunt. (he should know -- he's the best nephew.) 12. i can roll my tongue into thirds. 13. i look like my pictures.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

ask again later. i'm still getting reacquainted with the city.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens. also: spending time with my family (especially my nephew), pizza, almost famous, snow storms (when you get to stay inside), orange is the new black, the color grey, laughing, music, exploring the city.

For fun

i see at least one movie in the theaters every week and always get popcorn. i love taking pictures. i enjoy being active, especially hiking and biking. i'm a big fan of board games, but don't worry, i don't get TOO competitive.

Last read

i'm currently reading "a heartbreaking work of staggering genius."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
freelance journalist/video producer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i'm a jewish mutt (meaning i'm 100% jewish, but my ancestors are from a variety of eastern european countries)
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i went to Emory for undergrad.