Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ahwilson_20

37 year old woman | Lugoff, SC, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Motto for life is "Love the people who treat you right, forget the ones that don't, and believe everything happens for a reason.

In her own words

I am a fun-loving and outgoing gal that enjoys the simple things in life. I believe that true and long lasting relationships begin with friendship, and I am in hopes of finding someone that I can truly call my best friend. Someone that I can share every aspect of my life with and make long lasting memories with. I am ambitious and have accomplished a few of my goals that I have set in my life so far. I have two college degrees and a career that I absolutely love. I work hard and play even harder. I cherish the time that I have off and make the most of it by traveling to new places. I am looking for someone that loves to travel as much as I do and isn't afraid of last minute getaways. Going to the beach or mountains, attending live music events, Tennessee sporting events are a few of the favorite things that I enjoy. I adore my friends and family. I am that person that will move mountains to help a friend, family member, or that special someone. I have a big heart and have a passion for caring for people. My friends would say that I am a honest and loyal person that has a upbeat personality at all times. I am looking for someone who believes that chivalry still exists and not be afraid of showing their romantic side. Someone that can openly communicate their thoughts and feelings on any issue even if we disagree on the subject at hand. Someone that wants to build a committed relationship based on honesty and happiness. I am hoping to find that special someone that I can't go a whole day without talking to and the person that I can't wait to get home too after a long day of work.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hilton Head, Tennessee, Las Vegas, any beach

College

University of South Carolina Lancaster, Lancaster, SC

Favorite things

Country Music, exploring new places, friends and family, my dogs, listening to the rain, long kisses, hugs, snuggling on the couch watching movies, chocolate covered cherries, mexican food, the big bang theory, walks on the beach

For fun

concerts, movies, taking my dogs for walks, working out at YMCA, participating in 5K walks

Last read

Since I'm a nurse...does a patients chart count? Usually the headline news on yahoo trying to keep up with current events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently working as a Registered Nurse for a alcohol and drug rehabilitation center.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree