
Mc5er

27 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
in a nut shell

In her own words

This little essay has been re-written, mmmmmmmmm, a lot. It's really hard to represent myself properly when I do not know you or how you will read it! That can probably tell you something about me. I tried this last summer. I went on a few dates and made a couple temporary golfing buddies. The driving range has only seen me once this summer so I thought I better get back at it! (joke) I like to socialize, have food/drink, go on hikes, play poker or golf or do anything really. Just don't expect me to do the SAME thing ALL the time. I get bored and like to change it up. Although getting out and hanging out is important to me, I also MUST have my alone time. This is when I draw, go for a run, or zone out and watch TV. What I am looking for is someone who is about equally as active as I am. Please be passionate. My passions are probably strongest surrounding art but I love learning about science, history, sports, or whatever interests you! Care enough, be motivated enough, be honest, have a sense of humor... be the coolest guy EVER. Looking forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have A cat :). She is 20 and has been my baby since I was five years old.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The sun.

College

The Art Institute of Colorado, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Jokes.

For fun

Drink wine and re-write my Match.com profile

Last read

WIRED magazine. My attention span can be short so I only read books once in a while and rarely finish them. Sooooorry there will rarely be a book discussion here.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Guera means, "whitey," in spanish... Probably spelled differently
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My family is Christian, but I'll happily walk into any church denomination or temple if I'm feeling lost.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Sometimes I say smart things and sometimes I say stupid things :)