Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Bermuda Dunes, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-52 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, if your really looking for a good woman to share your life with, then you need to look no further....

In her own words

Hello, there is a song by Michael Jackson called "Got to be there" that song embodies how I feel in my soul about the person that I will one day fall in love with. I am a genuine kind person, this does not mean i'm perfect and that I don't make mistakes i'm a human being. I like the quality of a person so i guess what i'm saying is that it's on the inside of you that would be most attractive, but good looks are not a bad thing to have lol. I have raised a wonderful family on my own and i'm humbled and proud of that. what doesn't kill the soul will only make you, the person if you'll allow yourself to be, a stronger more loving person. What my heart desires, is a man that is mentally ready and capable of being in a long-term intimate relationship that just may someday if it's right, lead to a beautiful marriage. Qualities that are important for my man to have are without a doubt a love for God, a good sense of humor, a job, a respect for mankind, honesty a man that really does loves himself and family and is not afraid to put himself out there, even be a little vulnerable to find his lifetime love. I do not want a man that is not ready for a relationship, that cannot be faithful is afraid of honesty and intimacy and does not know who he truly is. No drugs no drama just love, friendship, joy and laughter. Life is too short and i'm at a point in mine where i'm seriously ready to share mine with a great guy. If your not an honest person, just looking to waste my time, keep looking i'm not interested, no winks needed no e-mail exchange is welcomed. Nothing happens in an instant but if your serious about a long term relationship based on love,respect and all that good stuff then lets talk, I don't bite.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Home,Washington State, San Diego, looking forward to traveling a lot more...

Favorite things

R & B, smooth Jazz, easy listening and Gospel Music

For fun

I like spending time with family, shopping, blogging and traveling

Last read

Peace from Broke Pieces



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference