
LuckyCharm725

33 year old woman | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun-loving girl who loves to cuddle.

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as honest, compassionate, fun-loving, creative, dedicated and a great listener. I enjoy traveling, exploring new cities, going to concerts, and photography. I'm just as happy staying home relaxing and watching movies as I am going out on the town. One of my proudest accomplishments is that I have completed my Masters in Public Administration. I was working full time while attending graduate school and put most everything else in my life on hold. Now I'm looking to get back out there and thought I'd give this a try. I have two close friends who have met the 'right one' through Match and they convinced me that it really does work. My ideal match would be motivated, positive, loving, and family-oriented. Someone that is just as comfortable in serious situations as they would be acting silly. Looking for someone who is flexible and makes it a priority to spend time with their loved ones. My match wants to have fun together - either going to the movies, taking a spontaneous road trip, challenging me to a mini-golf showdown or enjoying a nice meal and sharing a great dessert. I'm looking for someone who will let me hold their hand while walking through the apple orchards in the fall or hold on for dear life running through a haunted house around Halloween. My ideal match wouldn't mind dressing up and going to a charity event or to a special restaurant and having a romantic dinner. I'm ultimately looking towards the long term but wouldn't mind taking things slow and starting out as friends. I'm ready for the next step in life and want to take that step with someone special. Is that you? If this sounds like your version of fun send me an E-mail or Wink - I'd love to talk!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog, a Malti-poo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy NYC, Boston, Nashville, Florida but am looking to explore new hot spots.

Favorite things

Favorite music - Top 40, Country, Pop TV - Comedies, Drama and Reality TV (New Girl, Mad Men, Pan Am, Revenge, Once Upon a Time, How I Met Your Mother, Office, Community, Blue Bloods) Movies - crazy comedies, especially anything with Jason Segel

For fun

In my free time, I love to travel, watch movies, take photos, attend concerts, go on road trips, play mini-golf, hang out with friends, go bowling and go to a city and explore new restaurants and shops.

Last read

I'm currently reading "1632."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly German, Polish and Irish (can't you tell by the freckles?).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic and attended Catholic schools my entire life. I'd like to raise my family in Christian/Catholic faith, but am open to new ideas.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Communications and an MPA.