Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LovingLife5239

45 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Ready to Love Again

In her own words

Starting a new life has been both challenging and a lot of fun! So here I am in a beautiful new chapter in life and look forward to each new adventure.This is not where I planned to be at this age, however, I have learned a lot as a result of my divorce, the most being what I am looking for in a man. I can use all the words that you've seen on here describing ones ideal match but I will say the ones that come to mind first for me. My ideal man must be confident, intelligent, witty, honest, kind to me and to others, open-minded, and fun to be around! We all carry baggage, I am looking for someone who can leave all that at the door and be in a position to have fun and be real. I have been divorced 5 happy years and sorry, I am not looking for someone who is currently separated. I think having a sense of humor is an absolute necessity in life. Finding humor in oneself and with yourself is crucial. I love to have playful banter back and forth, I have a quick wit and would love to find someone who enjoys this. Laughter has my saving grace! I am passionate about my children (who are both away at school now). I love to be outdoors and prefer dinner with friends to a night out at the clubs. I am ALWAYS up for an adventure and have had some really amazing experiences in the past 5 years. So bring it on! :) I'd also like to take up golf again. I played years ago then life and parenthood took priority. I am REALLY bad but I have always loved being on the course! Maybe you could help me with my swing! :) If my profile has peaked your interest, let me know, I'd love to hear from you! Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anything that has to do with the beach. I love the soothing sounds of the waves crashing no matter what time of the year it is! I would love to visit San Franscicso and Italy.

College

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

I love the sound of my kids belly laugh, thunderstorms on summer nights (even though that sounds cliche) and learning about others lives and experiences.

For fun

Being with friends and family, learning something new, and taking trips to explore new places-even for the day.

Last read

Unforgiven, Tina Fey's "Fancy Pants", and various books on education.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am proud to be Irish!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree in Marketing, Two-thirds of my way through for my Masters degree in Education.