
KAYoung82

32 year old woman | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason!

In her own words

HI there, My name is Kassandra and this is the part where I tell you about myself (and try to be entertaining enough for you to want to read it). I am 2 parts Northwest girl, 1 part island girl with a dash of southern charm all rolled into one. I am a girl who is comfortable in a pair of heals and a dress or a pair of jeans and a t-shirt. I love just about anything sparkly, I love to play in the mud and spend time outdoors. I enjoy reading, dancing, crocheting (and many other crafty things), swimming, jogging, spending time with the people I care about and I am learning to enjoy cooking. I love a wide variety of music (country, alternative, hip hop – in that order) and movies (anything not scary). I am looking to expand my social circle by meeting some new friends and activity partners. We can see where things go from there. I am a newly eligible bachelorette. . . and by eligible I mean that I am not living with someone or secretly in love with an ex. I am gainfully employed and love my work, which means that I own a vehicle and live in a fully furnished apartment that my parents do not reside in. : ) You can find me on p o f. You should be eligible yourself, meaning that you should not be living with someone, or still be in love with your ex. You should at least marginally enjoy the work that you do and have a group of guys that you hang out with on a regular basis. I am looking for someone with a blend of old-fashioned gentleman and modern guy, someone who knows how to laugh at himself and not take himself too seriously. You should be comfortable in your own skin and be happy with the person that you are.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I love pets. I currently don't own any as my apartment is not pet friendly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Spokane and all the great things our city has to offer. Made a recent trip to Leavenworth and had a great time, its such a charming town.

College

Chaminade University of Honolulu, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

I love music (pretty much every kind), and love every opportunity to see it live. I wouldn't say I am a foodie, but I do love a variety of different foods. For TV, I am a sucker for a good crime drama and have a few regular shows I love.

For fun

Crafting, watching football, swimming, reading, and spending time with friends and family are some of my favorite weekend activities.

Last read

Lets see, I am an avid reader, so this answer would change from week to week. Chances are the last thing I read was a novel of some kind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Since the company I work for is a start-up, I do a little for a lot of different departments. Keeps the workplace interesting, never knowing what department I am going to be working with from day to day. Love it!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral