

28 year old woman | Portage, WI, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be perfect, be happy!

In her own words

I'm passionate about life - I try to live life to the fullest by being the best person I can - professionally and with family and friends. I care about people and make it a priority to have quality people and relationships in my life. I have spent a lot of time building my professional life into my dream career where I get the satisfaction of working with patients and the challenge of directing clinical operations. I'm an incredibly motivated, hard-working, active person but believe strongly in the balance of life. I love sports - following my favorite teams and playing them, love being outdoors and in the sunshine, enjoy cooking, and absolutely love music - both listening and playing. I play piano for my church in Madison and part of that is in a Christian Rock Band. I listen to a lot of different genres of music but country is undoubtedly my favorite. I tend to be a hopeless romantic and love sunshine; two topics that country music seems to cover quite often. I love adventures and pushing myself in new ways. Last year I did my first marathon and this year outside of a few 1/2 marathons I plan on getting more into road biking and triathlons. I'm a straight-forward and honest person; independent but happiest when surrounded by my family/close friends, overall strive to live an active and healthy life, and look to see the good in people and situations. My match would be a man who is caring, smart, funny, mature, positive, driven, and has an endearing personality. I do believe there needs to be a level of physical attraction but beyond that must be a genuine interest to get to know each other and connect on deeper level and not just simply ride out initial chemistry. While I feel that partners in general should see themselves as equals, I am looking for someone that I can also look up to and who will inspire me to strive and be a better person. Someone who I can take care of and teach new things to and wants to do the same with me. Ultimately we need to have a common ground on values and lifetime goals for the future, but also enjoy sharing and embrace each other's differences in interests, hobbies, etc. A man who can engage and equally drive interesting conversation, looks to see the best in people/situations, has a drive/passion in each day as well as larger life goals, and someone who I can smile, laugh, and have fun with. Would love to have a biking/running partner! I've spent most of my life living in larger cities, but moved closer to work so I could get a puppy and cut down on the daily commute a bit. Small town Wisconsin has been a bit of an adjustment but I love the outdoors and sense of community a small town has to offer. I think Madison is one of the greatest cities and love the area. My pup is now a one-year-old golden retriever, named Addy, which is short for Addison. Her full name is Addison Clark. If you know the significance of this name than you very well may be the man for me ;) Hint: a simple google search will not give you the answer as it has no connection to the founder of TCU. And no worries if you don't know, just ask and I can fill you in! If it sounds like we may be a good match or if you'd like to know more, please message me!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a golden retriever...she's such a sweetheart.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Madison - farmers markets, union terrace in the summer, anywhere near the lakes/any body of water; San Francisco, Seattle, Charleston


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Music, going on walks with Addy, sunny days, kickboxing, the Cubs, adventures, homemade lasagna (grandma's recipe!), traveling, limes, popcorn, skype, Marquette basketball, learning new things, tennis, paddleboarding

For fun

Spending time with family/friends, listening to music, playing piano (learning guitar), gardening/landscaping, cooking, paddleboarding, playing with the pup, going to sporting events, projects around the house, anything outside during the summer

Last read

Outliers, How to Bring Out the Best in People



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Clinical Doctorate Degree